Emmett North Jr-2

Location:
DAYTON, Ohio, United States

Music Creator:
Artist

Instruments:
r&b, Jazz, blues, World Jazz, Pop, funk, Hip Hop, Latin Jazz, Guitar, Electric, ...


To like a post, comment, message or send friend requests, please either log in above, or
 

Emmett North Jr-2

has added Bobby Cochran as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Sep. 15, 2012 - 7:47 PM


Emmett North Jr-2

has added Billy Paul as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Aug. 8, 2012 - 12:08 PM


Emmett North Jr-2

has added Jason Miles as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Aug. 7, 2012 - 11:53 AM


Emmett North Jr-2

has added Liberty Silver as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Jul. 5, 2012 - 9:10 PM


Emmett North Jr-2

has added Bill Liesegang as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Jun. 14, 2012 - 3:47 AM


Emmett North Jr-2

has added Grady Nichols as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Jun. 6, 2012 - 10:04 AM


Emmett North Jr-2

has added Billy Kilson as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Jun. 6, 2012 - 9:39 AM


Emmett North Jr-2

has added Myriam Reid as a friend.
Posted on Mon., May. 28, 2012 - 11:03 AM


Emmett North Jr-2

has added Faintest Cry as a friend.
Posted on Wed., May. 2, 2012 - 3:40 PM


Emmett North Jr-2

has added ALPHONSE MOUZON as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Mar. 29, 2012 - 6:41 AM


Emmett North Jr-2

has added daion as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Mar. 6, 2012 - 12:53 PM


has updated their biography
Posted on Thu., Feb. 23, 2012 - 1:51 AM



Cheap Audio Mastering
 
Godin LGXSA
Uriah Heep
 
Logitech rectangle
Trem King
 
K-Train