Raquel Aurilia

Location:
SCOTTSDALE, Arizona, United States

Music Creator:
Artist

Music Styles:
Pop


To like a post, comment, message or send friend requests, please either log in above, or
 

Raquel Aurilia

has added Crash 'N Flash as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Sep. 22, 2017 - 7:49 AM


Raquel Aurilia

Posted on Wed., Jun. 21, 2017 - 10:29 AM


Raquel Aurilia

has added Jenny Jarnagin as a friend.
Posted on Fri., May. 5, 2017 - 10:52 PM


Raquel Aurilia

has added A.C. Cardon as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Mar. 31, 2017 - 3:04 PM


Raquel Aurilia

has added Amanda Rogers as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Mar. 8, 2017 - 1:23 PM


Raquel Aurilia

has added Robert Varner as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Aug. 26, 2016 - 1:10 PM


Raquel Aurilia

has added Peter Jam as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Aug. 18, 2016 - 9:24 PM


Raquel Aurilia

has added DIMITRIS SKOUFAS as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Aug. 18, 2016 - 9:24 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album My Pictures

with John Waite in Music City!!

Posted on Tue., Jun. 28, 2016 - 8:44 PM


Raquel Aurilia

has added JD Richards as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Jun. 28, 2016 - 8:42 PM


Raquel Aurilia

has added PRIKK - Boost your life as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Jun. 20, 2016 - 10:15 AM


Raquel Aurilia

has added Phoenix Drum Company as a friend.
Posted on Tue., May. 24, 2016 - 12:57 AM


News! Raquel Aurilia Kicks Off Spring with Performances in Nashville & Glendale! http://bit.ly/1q8zZ2u
Click on the link above for the article!!
Posted on Tue., Apr. 12, 2016 - 2:18 PM


Check out this clip from a great interview I did with Francisco Xavier for Entrepreneurs 'N Fuego
& The Office Pile!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cnL5IRkPkWg
Posted on Thu., Mar. 24, 2016 - 9:53 AM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album My Pictures

News!

News! Hitting the road in May to open for John Waite on his Texas concert tour! http://bit.ly/1PbSmZ4
Posted on Wed., Mar. 16, 2016 - 9:10 PM


I'm so excited to be performing in May opening up for John Waite again!! Austin, Houston and San Antonio! Hope to see all my friends out in TX!! Details to follow :)
Posted on Sun., Mar. 6, 2016 - 12:08 PM


Raquel Aurilia

has added Mike Mitchell as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Feb. 15, 2016 - 8:00 PM


I'm super excited for my upcoming trip to Nashville in Feb. and to be performing again at the Belcourt Taps!! Love this place!
Looking forward to seeing my Nashville friends there!! https://www.facebook.com/events/1735290233367229/
Posted on Tue., Jan. 26, 2016 - 8:47 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album My Pictures

Belcourt Taps

Posted on Tue., Jan. 26, 2016 - 8:46 PM


has updated her biography
Posted on Thu., Jan. 7, 2016 - 8:11 PM



Here's another great review I got today!!
I want to say thank you to Big Music for such a great review of my song and video for "Shattered". I really appreciate the support Big Music has shown to me over the years with my music!

http://www.bigmusic.org/uptest/home_article.php?title=Raquel-Aurilia-breaking-down-the-essence-of-love-&cod=1280
Posted on Thu., Jan. 7, 2016 - 7:57 PM


 


Well deserved as always, Raquel!

Fri., Jan. 8, 2016 - 1:25 AM

Raquel Aurilia

has added Bruce E Radek, Esquire as a friend.
Posted on Sun., Jan. 3, 2016 - 10:44 PM


Raquel Aurilia

has added blondiedar052 as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Oct. 28, 2015 - 1:18 PM


Raquel Aurilia

has added Mitzi Cowell as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Oct. 13, 2015 - 8:43 PM


So fun to have collaborated with JoVo on a new single called "LIFE"... Coming soon! Excited to be releasing more songs with him as well! Stay tuned...
Posted on Tue., Oct. 6, 2015 - 4:24 PM


Raquel Aurilia

has added XCVI Productions as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Oct. 5, 2015 - 1:52 AM


Raquel Aurilia

has added Chris Dunnett as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Sep. 22, 2015 - 12:03 AM


I'm excited to release my new video "Shattered :) We wanted to capture the vulnerability of the song and meaning behind the lyrics in the video . It's a side I haven't really shared "visually" until now. I hope you enjoy!
https://youtu.be/kcUA4D6tfgo
Posted on Wed., Sep. 16, 2015 - 8:04 AM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album My Pictures

LIVE in NASHVILLE

JUST ANNOUNCED! Raquel Aurilia performing LIVE in NASHVILLE on 9/20!
#BelcourtTaps #intheround #songwriters #yall #RisaBinder #SimonReid #musiccity #Nashville

Posted on Tue., Sep. 8, 2015 - 6:39 PM


Raquel Aurilia

has added Manieshia as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Aug. 27, 2015 - 9:46 AM


Raquel Aurilia

has added STANDS WITH SHIELD as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Aug. 21, 2015 - 10:38 AM


Raquel Aurilia

has added William Scott as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Aug. 14, 2015 - 9:43 AM


Raquel Aurilia

has added Thomas P Radcliffe as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Aug. 13, 2015 - 6:22 PM


Raquel Aurilia

has added Yolanda as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Aug. 13, 2015 - 5:19 PM


Raquel Aurilia

has added Jim Norris as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Aug. 5, 2015 - 9:49 AM


Raquel Aurilia

has added nace-amps as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Jul. 29, 2015 - 4:58 PM


Raquel Aurilia

has added The Minstrel's Ghost as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Jul. 25, 2015 - 2:30 AM


Raquel Aurilia

has added mlmeans as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Jul. 24, 2015 - 12:44 AM


As promised....here's my performance of "Little Things I Love" from my RFD-TV interview!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uh2dhO009Bo&feature=youtu.be

#music #happy #rfdtv

Aired June 4, 2015. Video courtesy of RFD-TV.
Posted on Thu., Jul. 23, 2015 - 3:26 PM


Raquel Aurilia

has added Guitar Bazaar as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Jul. 23, 2015 - 10:51 AM


Here's a link to the interview I did with RFD-TV!
https://youtu.be/MPiJVmK1J7s

Check it out and let me know what you think!!!
?#?rfdtv? ?#?interview? ?#?happy?

Aired June 4, 2015. Video courtesy of RFD-TV.
Posted on Tue., Jul. 21, 2015 - 2:19 PM


Raquel Aurilia

has added Philip Hernandez as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Jul. 18, 2015 - 11:39 AM


Raquel Aurilia

has added Highland Records as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Jul. 10, 2015 - 6:27 PM


Raquel Aurilia

has added Gamma Infinity as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Jun. 24, 2015 - 5:18 AM


Raquel Aurilia

has added Rock History as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Jun. 22, 2015 - 6:03 AM


Raquel Aurilia

has added Formation vocale Hélène Parent as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Jun. 18, 2015 - 9:57 AM


Raquel Aurilia

has added Patty Maggie Anne as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Jun. 17, 2015 - 4:38 AM


Raquel Aurilia

has added Mike Sikorsky as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Jun. 15, 2015 - 5:18 PM


Raquel Aurilia

has added Gates Pass as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Jun. 15, 2015 - 4:42 PM


Raquel Aurilia

has added Michael Hartman and the Appendages as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Jun. 15, 2015 - 4:33 PM


Raquel Aurilia

has added Mishy Katz as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Jun. 15, 2015 - 4:18 PM


Raquel Aurilia

has added 4Monkeys as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Jun. 15, 2015 - 3:59 PM


Raquel Aurilia

has added Meekaaeel as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Jun. 8, 2015 - 10:58 PM


Raquel Aurilia

has added LittleSpiritDove as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Jun. 8, 2015 - 6:55 PM


You can catch my RFD-TV interview tomorrow on:
DirecTV ch. 345
DISH ch. 231
AT&T Uverse ch. 568
Verizon Fios ch. 247
Or check your local cable TV listings
10:25am ET on Market Day Report with Chris Rodriguez!
Posted on Wed., Jun. 3, 2015 - 5:42 PM


Tune in LIVE Thursday on RFD-TV Market Day Report starting at 10:25am Eastern. I'll be doing an interview followed by a few live performances with Chris Rodriguez!

https://www.facebook.com/OfficialRFDTV
Posted on Fri., May. 29, 2015 - 5:17 PM


Raquel Aurilia

has added bones65 as a friend.
Posted on Thu., May. 28, 2015 - 8:10 PM


Raquel Aurilia

has added TMC as a friend.
Posted on Thu., May. 14, 2015 - 10:25 PM


Raquel Aurilia

has added Tim Reede Custom Guitars as a friend.
Posted on Thu., May. 14, 2015 - 8:22 AM


Raquel Aurilia

has added APRS as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Apr. 29, 2015 - 8:28 AM


Raquel Aurilia

has added Jon Cater as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Apr. 27, 2015 - 11:45 AM


Raquel Aurilia

has added Gil Holland as a friend.
Posted on Sun., Apr. 5, 2015 - 9:44 PM


Raquel Aurilia

has added WSPD-DB TV as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Mar. 25, 2015 - 10:37 PM


Raquel Aurilia

has added J W Murphy Guitars as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Mar. 19, 2015 - 5:51 PM


Raquel Aurilia

has added Fenix Live as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Mar. 5, 2015 - 3:33 PM


Raquel Aurilia

has added john lindstrom as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Feb. 28, 2015 - 4:23 AM


Raquel Aurilia

has added David Knibb as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Feb. 26, 2015 - 2:47 AM


Raquel Aurilia

has added JKoontZ as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Feb. 23, 2015 - 2:12 AM


Raquel Aurilia

has added Warrior Cry Music Project as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Feb. 20, 2015 - 8:35 PM


Raquel Aurilia

has added Julie Day & Associates (JD&A) as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Feb. 19, 2015 - 1:34 PM


Raquel Aurilia

has added Graeme Mennie as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Feb. 9, 2015 - 4:06 PM


Raquel Aurilia

has added Minnesota Musicians as a friend.
Posted on Sun., Feb. 8, 2015 - 8:46 PM


Raquel Aurilia

has added EIGHT TO THE BAR WITH TARR as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Feb. 4, 2015 - 8:31 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album My Pictures

The Cultured Pearl

This is starting to become a habit! LOL - Join me at The Cultured Pearl Restaurant & Social Club again tonight with Stanley Serrano!
Posted on Tue., Feb. 3, 2015 - 1:47 PM


This is starting to become a habit! LOL - Join me at The Cultured Pearl Restaurant & Social Club again tonight with Stanley Serrano!
Posted on Tue., Feb. 3, 2015 - 1:45 PM


Hey everyone! Some exciting news here!! The new album is up on iTunes!!! Yay! Get it here: https://itun.es/us/dOVx5
Also...Check out this GREAT article in Power Source Music!! http://www.powersourcemusic.com/?p=8305

Posted on Thu., Jan. 29, 2015 - 4:11 PM


 


Awesome, Raquel!!

Fri., Jan. 30, 2015 - 1:31 AM

Raquel Aurilia

has added Marc Hoffman as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Jan. 28, 2015 - 2:20 AM


Raquel Aurilia

has added Zaika Music as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Jan. 27, 2015 - 12:19 AM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album My Pictures

January 27 at The Cultured Pearl

Posted on Mon., Jan. 26, 2015 - 7:52 AM


Raquel Aurilia

has added NH Drum Festival (Tom Mungovan) as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Jan. 23, 2015 - 10:16 AM


Raquel Aurilia

has added Scott Coner as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Jan. 22, 2015 - 4:13 PM


Check out Raquel in Billboard! http://www.billboard.com/articles/columns/the-615/6443887/raquel-aurilia-long-way-home-interview?mobile_redirection=false
Posted on Thu., Jan. 22, 2015 - 4:13 PM


Raquel Aurilia

has added Bat Bennett as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Jan. 22, 2015 - 12:36 PM


Raquel Aurilia

has added Music Square One as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Jan. 21, 2015 - 4:35 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album My Pictures

Cultured Pearl

Posted on Mon., Jan. 19, 2015 - 6:46 PM


Raquel Aurilia

has added Gear Room as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Jan. 16, 2015 - 7:42 PM


Raquel Aurilia

has added RJD-lonestar as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Jan. 14, 2015 - 1:02 PM


Check out my feature in Arizona Foothills Magazine! http://www.arizonafoothillsmagazine.com/people/celebrities/raquel-aurilia
Posted on Wed., Jan. 14, 2015 - 7:54 AM


Raquel Aurilia

has added Mike Howard as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Jan. 14, 2015 - 5:40 AM


Raquel Aurilia

has added The Mary K Burke Show as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Jan. 13, 2015 - 4:43 PM


Raquel Aurilia

has added MotherlodeTV as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Jan. 13, 2015 - 4:01 PM


Raquel Aurilia

has added The Sweetest Sounds as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Jan. 13, 2015 - 3:47 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album My Pictures

Catch me at The Cultured Pearl again tonight!

Catch me at The Cultured Pearl again tonight!
Posted on Tue., Jan. 13, 2015 - 3:45 PM


Raquel Aurilia

has added FREDERICK World Peace Emissary as a friend.
Posted on Sun., Jan. 11, 2015 - 3:27 PM