Tom Fuller Band

Location:
CHICAGO, Illinois, United States

Music Creator:
Artist


To like a post, comment, message or send friend requests, please either log in above, or
 

Tom Fuller Band

has added Dreaming Out Loud as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Aug. 3, 2013 - 8:23 AM


Tom Fuller Band

has added Dreaming Out Loud as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Aug. 3, 2013 - 8:23 AM


Tom Fuller Band

has added Billy Paul as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Aug. 8, 2012 - 12:08 PM


Tom Fuller Band

has added Angelo as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Jul. 18, 2012 - 3:19 PM


Tom Fuller Band

has added Billy Kilson as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Jun. 6, 2012 - 9:39 AM


Tom Fuller Band

has added Allister Philip as a friend.
Posted on Thu., May. 31, 2012 - 11:07 AM


Tom Fuller Band

has added shaharah as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Mar. 12, 2012 - 12:15 PM


Tom Fuller Band

has added Alexis Charrier as a friend.
Posted on Sun., Mar. 4, 2012 - 12:32 PM


Tom Fuller Band

has added Uness as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Mar. 1, 2012 - 6:51 PM


Tickets on sale for the upcoming gig with Here Come the Mummies in Joliet on March 8th!
http://chicago.craigslist.org/sox/tix/2875224343.html
Posted on Tue., Feb. 28, 2012 - 4:04 PM


Hey Chicago! Two Tom Fuller Band shows coming up! https://www.facebook.com/tomfullerband?sk=events
Posted on Tue., Feb. 28, 2012 - 11:00 AM


 


Just wanted to let you know that you can set up the events on your profile as well and they will show up in the news feed.

Tue., Feb. 28, 2012 - 11:10 AM


Thanks Clifford!

Wed., Feb. 29, 2012 - 8:08 PM
has updated their biography
Posted on Thu., Feb. 23, 2012 - 1:51 AM



has updated their biography
Posted on Thu., Feb. 23, 2012 - 1:50 AM



Just a reminder, the new single “Ask” now available in the UK for purchase... get it at this link! http://www.amazon.co.uk/Ask/dp/B005K7JD2O/ref=sr_1_20?ie=UTF8&qid=1328160709&sr=8-20
Posted on Mon., Feb. 6, 2012 - 7:40 PM


The Cavern Club celebrated 55 years recently, check out our live album recorded in the historic venue in Liverpool. http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/tomfuller5#.TxQjN4_hhKM.facebook
Posted on Thu., Jan. 19, 2012 - 6:41 PM


New video of Tom Fuller Band playing the song "Knee Pads" live at Schubas in Chicago, IL! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QnLybRdCzJc
Posted on Thu., Jan. 5, 2012 - 9:33 AM


Hey everyone! Just wanted to let you know that the new single that will be released for Tom Fuller Band will be "Ask". It will out in the UK and available for download January 30th. Stay tuned for more details!
Posted on Tue., Jan. 3, 2012 - 6:55 PM


Check out the new video of TFB playing the song "Morphine Maureen" at Schubas Chicago! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cSZhmRQU3KQ
Posted on Mon., Jan. 2, 2012 - 4:30 PM


More live video from Schubas! This is "Best of Me". http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oDy-zpjK8Ic
Posted on Thu., Dec. 29, 2011 - 7:48 AM


New blog from Tom Fuller Band posted for Christmas 2011! Check it out at this link: http://www.facebook.com/note.php?note_id=10150443029272876
Posted on Sat., Dec. 24, 2011 - 6:25 PM


We wanted to wish everyone Happy Holidays from Tom Fuller Band. Enjoy the video we made for you!! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sPnSrvr1HzA
Posted on Fri., Dec. 23, 2011 - 6:07 PM


Tickets now on sale for the big upcoming gig at Schubas on the 26th! Pick up a pair at this link now! http://schubas.com/Shows/11-26-11+Tom+Fuller+Band
Posted on Mon., Nov. 21, 2011 - 9:31 AM


Tickets now on sale for the big upcoming gig at Schubas on the 26th! Pick up a pair at this link now! http://schubas.com/Shows/11-26-11+Tom+Fuller+Band
Posted on Sun., Nov. 6, 2011 - 9:00 PM


If you have not seen already... the new album 'Ask' is out now in the U.S. through Cdbaby! Not only is it out, it is also listed as a "Editor's Pick"! See it at this link: http://www.cdbaby.com/Picks/p7 And read more about it here: http://www.facebook.com/note.php?note_id=10150334264927876
Posted on Wed., Oct. 19, 2011 - 11:23 PM


Reggie's Rock Club tomorrow night! http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=253904781318027
Posted on Mon., Oct. 17, 2011 - 6:58 PM