ELEMENTAL DESIGN

Location:
UNIQUE MALLET PERCUSSION FROM, Maine, United States

Supplier:
Equipment & Supplies


To like a post, comment, message or send friend requests, please either log in above, or
 

ELEMENTAL DESIGN

has added Peter Willsher as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Jan. 3, 2015 - 1:27 PM


ELEMENTAL DESIGN

has added Tom 'Ketchfish' Inglis as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Oct. 3, 2013 - 9:33 PM


ELEMENTAL DESIGN

has added Diva Guitar Picks/Plectrums as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Aug. 1, 2013 - 9:35 AM


ELEMENTAL DESIGN

has added Doron Zor - Big Bang Studio as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Aug. 1, 2013 - 9:35 AM


ELEMENTAL DESIGN

has added Sophia Daniz as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Aug. 1, 2013 - 9:35 AM


ELEMENTAL DESIGN

has added Soph-eye Richard as a friend.
Posted on Sun., Mar. 24, 2013 - 1:26 PM


ELEMENTAL DESIGN

has added Viktorian Guitars as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Feb. 20, 2013 - 5:15 PM


ELEMENTAL DESIGN

has added Northern Music as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Feb. 20, 2013 - 5:15 PM


ELEMENTAL DESIGN

has added Zachary Michels as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Jan. 18, 2013 - 12:34 PM


ELEMENTAL DESIGN

has added Bryan Nelson as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Sep. 11, 2012 - 11:03 PM


ELEMENTAL DESIGN

has added FrankNino.Com as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Sep. 11, 2012 - 7:55 PM


ELEMENTAL DESIGN

has added Emmett North Jr as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Sep. 11, 2012 - 7:54 PM


ELEMENTAL DESIGN

has added JF Fabiano as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Aug. 24, 2012 - 12:40 PM


ELEMENTAL DESIGN

has added eric czar as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Aug. 3, 2012 - 8:27 PM


ELEMENTAL DESIGN

has added Pablo Regnando as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Jul. 7, 2012 - 11:05 PM


has updated their biography
Posted on Thu., Feb. 23, 2012 - 1:50 AM



has updated their biography
Posted on Thu., Feb. 23, 2012 - 1:50 AM



Trem King
 
K-Train