Joelle Esso

Location:
PARIS, France

Music Creator:
Artist

Instruments:
voice

Music Styles:
World, Many Styles, Folk


https://www.nmblive.com/esso
To like a post, comment, message or send friend requests, please either log in above, or
 

 
has added 1 new photo to the album My Pictures

London tv

Posted on Sun., Aug. 17, 2014 - 5:24 PM


has added a Hanibalvideo

Hanibal

Posted on Sun., Aug. 17, 2014 - 5:21 PM


has added a Ngila (toujours positifs)video

Ngila (toujours positifs)

Posted on Sun., Aug. 17, 2014 - 5:15 PM


Joelle Esso

has added AG Weinberger as a friend.
Posted on Sun., Aug. 17, 2014 - 4:24 PM


Hello my beautiful friend Joelle,please join my fan club page at : https://www.facebook.com/groups/129091775451/ :,thank you,Emmett North Jr.
Posted on Mon., Jun. 2, 2014 - 9:21 PM


Joelle Esso

has added Sonya Jevette as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Apr. 8, 2014 - 4:00 PM


Joelle Esso

has added Playing For Change as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Apr. 8, 2014 - 3:59 PM


Joelle Esso

has added Groovemaster Russell A. Worrell as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Nov. 13, 2013 - 2:33 PM


Joelle Esso

has added Emmett North Jr as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Jul. 8, 2013 - 11:58 AM


Joelle Esso

has added Stephanie Rebecca as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Mar. 13, 2013 - 7:50 PM


Joelle Esso

has added emot?on man as a friend.
Posted on Sun., Dec. 9, 2012 - 2:08 PM


Joelle Esso

has added Billy Paul as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Aug. 8, 2012 - 1:22 PM


Joelle Esso

has added Erik Hargrove as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Jul. 13, 2012 - 10:34 PM


Joelle Esso

has added Pablo Regnando as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Jul. 12, 2012 - 5:10 PM


has added a Etintin en live au Zebrevideo

Etintin en live au Zebre

Posted on Wed., Jul. 11, 2012 - 8:18 PM


has added new press
Posted on Wed., Jul. 11, 2012 - 8:14 PM



has updated her music style
Posted on Wed., Jul. 11, 2012 - 8:14 PM



has added new web site
Posted on Wed., Jul. 11, 2012 - 8:01 PM



has updated her music style
Posted on Wed., Jul. 11, 2012 - 8:01 PM



has updated her profile name
Posted on Wed., Jul. 11, 2012 - 8:01 PM



has updated her biography
Posted on Wed., Jul. 11, 2012 - 8:01 PM