Steve Clarke Trio

Location:
BRIDGEPORT, Connecticut, United States

Music Creator:
Artist

Instruments:
Electric Bass, Composer

Music Styles:
Smooth Jazz, Jazz/Funk, R&B/Soul, Pop, Bassist available for GIGS, LESSONS, & ...


https://www.nmblive.com/steveclarketrio
To like a post, comment, message or send friend requests, please either log in above, or
 

Steve Clarke Trio

has added CAPS - CreativeArtsProgramServices as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Oct. 21, 2017 - 1:37 PM


Steve Clarke Trio

has added BLUE MOUNTAIN TRIBE as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Oct. 16, 2017 - 7:16 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Performances ...

Up coming show

Posted on Tue., Oct. 10, 2017 - 10:17 AM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Chefs Table

Chefs Table... play thee Every Mon & Sat. @ lunch

Posted on Sun., Oct. 8, 2017 - 8:44 PM


Steve Clarke Trio

has added Bobby Smith Band as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Oct. 7, 2017 - 6:32 PM


Steve Clarke Trio

has added San Francisco Fleet Week Air Show as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Oct. 7, 2017 - 2:08 AM


Steve Clarke Trio

Posted on Thu., Oct. 5, 2017 - 8:54 PM


Steve Clarke Trio

Posted on Wed., Oct. 4, 2017 - 6:17 PM


Steve Clarke Trio

has added sickboy79 as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Oct. 4, 2017 - 11:31 AM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album S. Clarke CD covers

CD cover

Posted on Wed., Oct. 4, 2017 - 10:14 AM


Steve Clarke Trio

has added Sundlof Guitars as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Oct. 4, 2017 - 5:36 AM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Trio Promo ...

Andrzej Patlewicz

Head of JAZZ
Andrzej Patlewicz
Posted on Tue., Oct. 3, 2017 - 10:49 AM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Chefs Table

Chefs Table

Posted on Mon., Oct. 2, 2017 - 10:06 AM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Performing other Artist

I'm playing on this concert ...

Posted on Fri., Sep. 29, 2017 - 1:20 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album live shows

Trio

Posted on Wed., Sep. 27, 2017 - 2:43 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album My Pictures

Take A Knee

#takeaknee
Posted on Mon., Sep. 25, 2017 - 6:52 PM


European Tour

Posted on Thu., Sep. 21, 2017 - 5:39 PM


Steve Clarke Trio

has added Purple Herman as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Sep. 18, 2017 - 8:14 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Steve Clarke Live

Steve live .....

Posted on Mon., Sep. 18, 2017 - 5:56 PM


Steve Clarke Trio

has added 13Voice as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Sep. 13, 2017 - 8:20 AM


Steve Clarke Trio

has added Wingman bob as a friend.
Posted on Sun., Aug. 27, 2017 - 7:59 AM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Shows

S. Clarke

Posted on Mon., Aug. 7, 2017 - 11:14 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Chefs Table

chefs table

#chefstable #steveclarke
Posted on Sat., Aug. 5, 2017 - 9:12 AM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album live shows

WVOF

Posted on Thu., Aug. 3, 2017 - 9:14 AM


Steve Clarke Trio

has added Rockin'_Scotsman as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Aug. 1, 2017 - 2:49 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Misc Bands I play with.

Live in CT

Posted on Tue., Aug. 1, 2017 - 10:15 AM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Performing other Artist

Smooth Jazz Affair

Posted on Sun., Jul. 30, 2017 - 10:09 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Trio Promo ...

Tomorrow playing this show ..

Posted on Thu., Jul. 27, 2017 - 6:04 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album live shows

Live in Newtown CT for TV show ...

Posted on Mon., Jul. 24, 2017 - 5:13 PM


Steve Clarke Trio

Posted on Sat., Jul. 22, 2017 - 7:18 PM


Steve Clarke Trio

has added Chuck D'Aloia as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Jul. 19, 2017 - 5:27 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Chefs Table

chefs table

Posted on Wed., Jul. 19, 2017 - 4:30 PM


Steve Clarke Trio

has added Flying Eye Radio as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Jul. 15, 2017 - 10:41 PM


Steve Clarke Trio

has added robert labell as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Jul. 14, 2017 - 9:06 PM


S. Clarke Trio in Czech

Posted on Fri., Jul. 14, 2017 - 10:48 AM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album live shows

Trio

TV show
Posted on Tue., Jul. 11, 2017 - 3:28 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Gear #sivcak

What !!!

Posted on Tue., Jul. 11, 2017 - 3:26 PM


Steve Clarke Trio

has added jefffloro as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Jul. 10, 2017 - 4:10 AM


Steve Clarke Trio

has added Kym Larsen as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Jul. 8, 2017 - 12:39 AM


Steve Clarke Trio

has added JR Mastering Studio as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Jul. 5, 2017 - 5:18 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Chefs Table

Chefs Table

#chefs Table # Steveclarke #bridgeportct
Posted on Thu., Jun. 29, 2017 - 5:19 PM


Steve Clarke Trio

has added Steven Husted as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Jun. 29, 2017 - 11:55 AM


Steve Clarke Trio

has added Gregg Wright as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Jun. 23, 2017 - 11:37 AM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Steve Clarke Live

Hard Rock Cafe, Romania

Posted on Fri., Jun. 23, 2017 - 9:48 AM


Steve Clarke Trio

Posted on Wed., Jun. 21, 2017 - 10:29 AM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Gear #sivcak

Sivcak Bass

My main bass from Soller Guitars in Slovakia #sollerguitars #Sivcak #steveclarke #bridgeporct
Posted on Wed., Jun. 21, 2017 - 8:54 AM


Thanks Steve! Looking forward to many new tunes..!! and hopes to get you on a few!! :-)
Posted on Thu., Jun. 15, 2017 - 9:33 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album S. Clarke CD covers

CD Cover "Sparkle"

(Sparkle)
Hear some of all 16 songs: CDBaby.com/cd/steveclarke8
Posted on Wed., Jun. 14, 2017 - 3:32 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Performing other Artist

Concert ...

Posted on Tue., Jun. 13, 2017 - 2:56 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Performing other Artist

Playing this Sunday in CT

Posted on Wed., Jun. 7, 2017 - 10:13 AM


Steve Clarke Trio

has added LE SON DU BOUT DES PIEDS as a friend.
Posted on Thu., May. 25, 2017 - 7:56 AM


Steve Clarke Trio

has added Tony Suazo and Masaya as a friend.
Posted on Tue., May. 23, 2017 - 10:45 AM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Misc Bands I play with.

Abu & Steve

Posted on Fri., May. 19, 2017 - 7:47 AM


has added a Unconditional Love by Steve Clarkevideo

Unconditional Love by Steve Clarke

Posted on Tue., May. 16, 2017 - 4:54 AM


Steve Clarke Trio

has added Schecter Guitars as a friend.
Posted on Mon., May. 15, 2017 - 12:31 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album live shows

COncert June 11th 2017

Posted on Sun., May. 14, 2017 - 1:40 PM


Hey Steve! Have a great weekend! Looking forward to the music! for now , Rachel :-)
Posted on Sat., May. 13, 2017 - 2:17 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album S. Clarke CD covers

CD back Cover ...

Posted on Wed., May. 10, 2017 - 8:45 AM


Steve Clarke Trio

has added Jenny Jarnagin as a friend.
Posted on Fri., May. 5, 2017 - 10:52 PM


Steve Clarke Trio

has added Intellitouch Tuners as a friend.
Posted on Fri., May. 5, 2017 - 12:32 PM


Steve Clarke Trio

Posted on Fri., May. 5, 2017 - 9:49 AM


has added a By Steve Clarkevideo

By Steve Clarke

Hear some of All 14 songs from this CD https://www.cdbaby.com/cd/steveclarke2
Posted on Thu., May. 4, 2017 - 6:37 PM


 

Yes, I can hear you, Steve; great playing, I really like it a lot. Thanks for connecting :)

Mon., May. 8, 2017 - 3:19 AM

Jazz at Lincoln Center event

Was great to play !!!
Posted on Mon., May. 1, 2017 - 10:21 PM


Steve Clarke Trio

has added JAREK MUSIL - Music Producer & AE as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Apr. 27, 2017 - 9:54 AM


S.Clarke Trio

Czech ... #steveclarke
Posted on Thu., Apr. 27, 2017 - 9:23 AM


Steve Clarke Trio

has added Biff as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Apr. 18, 2017 - 6:28 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Performances ...

Steve live playing alone and getting them dancing

Posted on Mon., Apr. 17, 2017 - 6:27 PM


has added a Sweat by Steve Clarkevideo

Sweat by Steve Clarke

Hear some of All 14 songs from this CD https://www.cdbaby.com/cd/steveclarke2
Posted on Sat., Apr. 15, 2017 - 10:22 AM


oops:-)
Posted on Sun., Apr. 9, 2017 - 11:11 PM


Hi Steve! I would super love that. I am working through my new set of tunes, getting ready to record, and perform them:-) I would love that Steve. :-) Looking forward, Rachel :-)
Posted on Sun., Apr. 9, 2017 - 11:10 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album S. Clarke CD covers

CD Cover

Posted on Sun., Apr. 9, 2017 - 9:58 PM


has added a Live in Europe ...video

Live in Europe ...

Steve Clarke Trio
Posted on Fri., Apr. 7, 2017 - 1:24 PM


 

Great !!

Sat., Apr. 8, 2017 - 9:29 AM

Steve Clarke Trio

has added Jonida Jelly as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Apr. 5, 2017 - 8:10 AM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album My Pictures

Bass Instructor

Posted on Tue., Apr. 4, 2017 - 1:18 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album S. Clarke CD covers

Bass promotion

@ the Sivcak both ... Guitar Show ... #sivcak #steveclarke ....
Posted on Thu., Mar. 23, 2017 - 11:25 AM


Steve Clarke Trio

has added Muriel Anderson as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Mar. 22, 2017 - 10:04 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album S. Clarke CD covers

1st CD promo ...

Posted on Wed., Mar. 22, 2017 - 7:52 PM


Steve Clarke Trio

has added Don Gosling as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Mar. 21, 2017 - 5:52 AM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album S. Clarke CD covers

CD cover

Posted on Mon., Mar. 20, 2017 - 6:02 PM


 

Hear some of ALL 16 songs from this CD
https://www.cdbaby.com/cd/steveclarke8


Mon., Mar. 20, 2017 - 6:03 PM


 
has added 1 new photo to the album My Pictures

Bassist / Composer Steve Clarke

Posted on Sun., Mar. 19, 2017 - 3:48 PM


Steve Clarke Trio

has added Darryl Alexander Sr. as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Mar. 18, 2017 - 9:59 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Misc Bands I play with.

Trio ...

Live in CT U.S.A.
Posted on Tue., Mar. 7, 2017 - 2:32 PM


Steve Clarke Trio

has added Rachel Walker as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Mar. 7, 2017 - 1:11 AM


has added a Sparklevideo

Sparkle

Posted on Mon., Mar. 6, 2017 - 6:43 PM


Inspired by George Duke, featuring Jazz Joyner on Keyboards ... Hear more from this CD https://www.cdbaby.com/cd/steveclarke2 https://youtu.be/eRvcIHXp2TY

Posted on Fri., Mar. 3, 2017 - 10:27 AM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Trio

S. Clarke Trio

Posted on Thu., Mar. 2, 2017 - 1:57 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album My Pictures

Trump :-(

Posted on Wed., Mar. 1, 2017 - 9:50 AM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Misc Bands I play with.

Chef's Table Fairfield CT

Posted on Tue., Feb. 28, 2017 - 11:18 PM


has added a From prior CDvideo

From prior CD

Posted on Mon., Feb. 27, 2017 - 9:17 AM


S. Clarke Trio, prior Phil Denny

Posted on Sun., Feb. 19, 2017 - 4:01 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Performing other Artist

Steve Clarke & Phil Denny

Posted on Sat., Feb. 18, 2017 - 10:19 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album S. Clarke CD covers

CD cover

Posted on Mon., Feb. 13, 2017 - 10:38 AM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Misc Bands I play with.

Starting all over again is a Beautiful thing

Posted on Fri., Feb. 10, 2017 - 2:12 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album S. Clarke CD covers

CD cover

Posted on Thu., Feb. 9, 2017 - 11:30 AM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album My Pictures

two bassist ..

Posted on Fri., Feb. 3, 2017 - 12:08 PM


Steve Clarke Trio

has added LaurenRL as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Feb. 1, 2017 - 6:44 PM


Steve Clarke Trio

has added The Dalton Gang as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Feb. 1, 2017 - 9:25 AM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album live shows

#clarke #music #bass #lefthanded #leftybassist #smoothjazz #czech #connecticut #sparkle #bassguitar...

Posted on Tue., Jan. 31, 2017 - 3:24 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album S. Clarke CD covers

New CD 2016

Posted on Sat., Jan. 28, 2017 - 10:49 AM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album live shows

Czech

Posted on Sat., Jan. 28, 2017 - 9:27 AM