Timo Bergström

Location:
RASEBORG, Finland

Listener:
Listener

Instruments:
Electric Guitar, Acoustic/12-string

Music Styles:
Jazz/Funk, Blues/Rock/Soul/Fusion


To like a post, comment, message or send friend requests, please either log in above, or
 

Timo Bergström

has added emot?on man as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Dec. 8, 2012 - 8:45 AM


Timo Bergström

has added Barry Finnerty as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Nov. 5, 2012 - 10:34 PM


Timo Bergström

has added Confluen-Jazz as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Jul. 13, 2012 - 4:37 PM


Timo Bergström

has added Pablo Regnando as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Jun. 26, 2012 - 6:15 PM


Nice to meet you, Timo. We always appreciate people who appreciate Jazz, Funk & Soul.
Posted on Wed., Jun. 6, 2012 - 9:51 PM


Timo Bergström

has added Soulvation as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Jun. 6, 2012 - 5:11 PM


Timo Bergström

has added Billy Kilson as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Jun. 6, 2012 - 9:41 AM


Timo Bergström

has added ALPHONSE MOUZON as a friend.
Posted on Thu., May. 31, 2012 - 5:53 PM


Timo Bergström

has added ELLIOTT RANDALL as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Apr. 25, 2012 - 7:01 PM


Timo Bergström

has added Fifi Chayeb as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Apr. 21, 2012 - 8:52 AM


Nice to meet you, Timo. How did you come across NuMuBu?
Posted on Wed., Apr. 18, 2012 - 3:06 PM


 

Thanks Clifford! Rob Taylor invited me. We are Facebook friends. Did´nt knew anything about NuMuBu before this. Interesting forum.

Wed., Apr. 18, 2012 - 3:24 PM

Timo Bergström

has added Joe Berger as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Apr. 18, 2012 - 12:20 PM


Timo Bergström

has added Clifford S. as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Apr. 18, 2012 - 2:06 AM


has uploaded a new profile picture
Posted on Tue., Apr. 17, 2012 - 3:56 PM



Cheap Audio Mastering
 
Godin LGXSA
Uriah Heep
 
Logitech rectangle
Trem King
 
K-Train