Maureen Jack

Location:
ST. CATHARINES, Ontario, Canada

Supplier:
Music Store


https://www.nmblive.com/maureenjack
To like a post, comment, message or send friend requests, please either log in above, or
 

Maureen Jack

has added Diva Guitar Picks/Plectrums as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Jan. 8, 2013 - 2:23 PM


Maureen Jack

has added Robert Haley as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Jan. 8, 2013 - 2:23 PM


Maureen Jack

has added Raining Ember as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Jan. 8, 2013 - 2:23 PM


Maureen Jack

has added Pierre Beaupré as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Dec. 19, 2012 - 3:23 PM


Maureen Jack

has added Michael Raine as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Nov. 12, 2012 - 4:50 PM


Maureen Jack

has added Michael Raine as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Nov. 12, 2012 - 4:50 PM


Maureen Jack

has added NAMM as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Oct. 23, 2012 - 3:13 PM


Maureen Jack

has added LMT CONNECTION as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Sep. 18, 2012 - 2:33 PM


Maureen Jack

has added Musikmesse as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Sep. 17, 2012 - 3:37 AM


Maureen Jack

has added Musikmesse as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Sep. 17, 2012 - 3:37 AM


Maureen Jack

has added Alfie Zappacosta as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Sep. 15, 2012 - 9:28 AM


Maureen Jack

has added Anne Joyce as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Sep. 15, 2012 - 9:19 AM


Maureen Jack

has added The PA Shop, Sales & Rentals as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Sep. 14, 2012 - 4:58 PM


Maureen Jack

has added The PA Shop, Sales & Rentals as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Sep. 14, 2012 - 4:58 PM


Canadian Musician Magazine - Subscribe Today only $12.00

Canadian Musician magazine is Canada's magazine for professional and amateur musicians. Published since 1979, the magazine covers prominent Canadian artists, the latest gear, technique and the busi...

View more


Posted on Fri., Sep. 14, 2012 - 4:39 PM


Maureen Jack

has added Trevor A. Weeks - Composer as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Sep. 14, 2012 - 4:27 PM


Maureen Jack

has added Emmett North Jr as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Sep. 14, 2012 - 4:27 PM


Maureen Jack

has added APRS as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Sep. 5, 2012 - 4:27 AM


Maureen Jack

Posted on Tue., Aug. 28, 2012 - 9:44 AM


Maureen Jack

has added Carol Teal as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Aug. 28, 2012 - 9:11 AM


Maureen Jack

has added ArtsCan Circle as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Aug. 27, 2012 - 9:01 PM


Maureen Jack

has added Brian Cymbaluk as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Aug. 27, 2012 - 5:03 PM


Maureen Jack

has added David Basskin as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Aug. 20, 2012 - 5:02 PM


Maureen Jack

has added Alan Cross as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Aug. 20, 2012 - 4:56 PM


Maureen Jack

has added Doug Varty as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Aug. 17, 2012 - 4:23 PM


Maureen Jack

has added David Hazan as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Aug. 14, 2012 - 2:37 PM


Maureen Jack

has added soundboothproduction as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Aug. 11, 2012 - 9:28 AM


Maureen Jack

has added Andrew King as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Aug. 9, 2012 - 12:47 PM


Maureen Jack

has added Craig Leach as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Aug. 9, 2012 - 12:16 PM


Music Directory Canada, Ninth Edition

Reg Price : CDN $44.95
Sale price: CDN $19.95

The Ninth Edition of this ESSENTIAL GUIDE to the Canadian Music Industry has been completely updated and revised. Featuring over 60 catego...

View more


Posted on Tue., Jul. 3, 2012 - 5:08 PM


Maureen Jack

has added Jim Norris as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Jul. 3, 2012 - 5:01 PM


has added a new web site
Posted on Wed., Jun. 27, 2012 - 3:32 PM