Legend Radio Network

Location:
TAMPA, Florida, United States

Media:
Radio


https://www.nmblive.com/legendradionetwork1
To like a post, comment, message or send friend requests, please either log in above, or
 

 
has added 1 new photo to the album Legend Radio Network

This Week On The Heavystorm Donna Allen

Sunday 10/11/15
To Listen :
http://tunein.com/radio/Legend-Radio-Network-s251301/
or listen by phone @ 641-552-5074
Posted on Sat., Oct. 10, 2015 - 5:42 PM


http://theheavystorm.podomatic.com/entry/2015-10-10T03_41_41-07_00
Posted on Sat., Oct. 10, 2015 - 7:22 AM


http://theheavystorm.podomatic.com/entry/2015-10-02T22_29_55-07_00
Posted on Mon., Oct. 5, 2015 - 9:24 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Legend Radio Network

Tonight on The Heavystorm Show SuCh

Tonight @9pm e.s.t. /7pm m.s.t. 10/4/15
Encore Midnight e.s.t. /10pm m.s.t.
To Listen :
http://tunein.com/radio/Legend-Radio-Network-s251301/
or listen by phone @ 641-552-5074 ...
View more
Posted on Sun., Oct. 4, 2015 - 7:38 PM


http://theheavystorm.podomatic.com/entry/2015-09-25T16_29_15-07_00
Posted on Mon., Sep. 28, 2015 - 8:06 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Legend Radio Network

Monday Night on Legend Radio Network

To Listen :
http://tunein.com/radio/Legend-Radio-Network-s251301/
or listen by phone @ 641-552-5074
Posted on Mon., Sep. 28, 2015 - 7:14 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Legend Radio Network

Tonight on The Heavystorm Show Shannon Sanders

Tonight 9pm e.s..t./8pm c.s.t. 9/27/15
To Listen :
http://tunein.com/radio/Legend-Radio-Network-s251301/
or listen by phone @ 641-552-5074
Also featuring music from : Maze...
View more
Posted on Sun., Sep. 27, 2015 - 6:26 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Legend Radio Network

Old School Saturday on Legend Radio Network

To Listen :
http://tunein.com/radio/Legend-Radio-Network-s251301/
or listen by phone @ 641-552-5074
Posted on Sat., Sep. 26, 2015 - 9:57 AM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Legend Radio Network

Tuesday Night on Legend Radio Network

Tonight on Legendradionetwork
To Listen : http://tunein.com/radio/Legend-Radio-Network-s251301/
or listen by phone @ 641-552-5074
Posted on Tue., Sep. 22, 2015 - 6:59 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Legend Radio Network

Monday Night on Legend Radio Network

Tonight on Legendradionetwork
To Listen :http://tunein.com/radio/Legend-Radio-Network-s251301/
or listen by phone @ 641-552-5074
Posted on Mon., Sep. 21, 2015 - 7:07 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album The Heavystorm Show

Tonight on The Heavystorm Show

Tonight The Storm Rages @9pm e.s.t. ! Special Guest Alex Lattimore
To Listen : Link : http://tunein.com/radio/Legend-Radio-Network-s251301/
or listen by phone @ 641-552-5074
Also Fea...
View more
Posted on Sun., Sep. 20, 2015 - 6:00 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album The Heavystorm Show

This Week On The Heavystorm Alex Lattimore

To Listen :
http://tunein.com/radio/Legend-Radio-Network-s251301/
or listen by phone @ 641-552-5074
Posted on Sat., Sep. 19, 2015 - 11:49 AM


http://theheavystorm.podomatic.com/entry/2015-09-17T18_31_36-07_00
Posted on Fri., Sep. 18, 2015 - 8:54 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Legend107

Tuesday Night on Legend Radio Network

http://tunein.com/radio/Legend-Radio-Network-s251301/
or listen by phone @ 641-552-5074
Posted on Tue., Sep. 15, 2015 - 6:12 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Legend107

Monday Night on Legend Radio Network

http://tunein.com/radio/Legend-Radio-Network-s251301/
or listen by phone @ 641-552-5074
Posted on Mon., Sep. 14, 2015 - 7:31 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album The Heavystorm Show

Tonight on The Heavystorm Show

Tonight @9pm e.s.t./8pm c.s.t. also Midnight e.s.t. /11pm c.s.t.
Encore ! Listen @ http://tunein.com/radio/Legend-Radio-Network-s251301/ or listen by phone @ 641-552-5074
Featuring m...
View more
Posted on Sun., Sep. 13, 2015 - 6:01 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album The Heavystorm Show

This Week On The Heavystorm Jj Thames

http://tunein.com/radio/Legend-Radio-Network-s251301/
or listen by phone @ 641-552-5074
Posted on Sat., Sep. 12, 2015 - 10:44 AM


http://theheavystorm.podomatic.com/entry/2015-09-11T02_23_42-07_00
Posted on Fri., Sep. 11, 2015 - 7:22 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album The Heavystorm Show

Tonight on The Heavystorm Show

Tonight's it's the season premier on Legendradionetwork
9pm e.s.t. & Midnight e.s.t. encore w/special guest & interview with
Dave Tolliver
link: http://tunein.com/radio/Legend-Radio-N...
View more
Posted on Sun., Sep. 6, 2015 - 6:05 PM


http://theheavystorm.podomatic.com/entry/2015-09-02T18_26_46-07_00
Posted on Sat., Sep. 5, 2015 - 2:47 AM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album The Heavystorm Show

This Week On The Heavystorm Dave Tolliver

Sunday September 6.2015 @ 9pm e.s.t.
http://tunein.com/radio/Legend-Radio-Network-s251301/
or listen by phone @ 641-552-5074
Posted on Sat., Sep. 5, 2015 - 1:34 AM


has uploaded a new profile picture
Posted on Fri., Sep. 4, 2015 - 10:28 PM



has deleted her profile picture
Posted on Fri., Sep. 4, 2015 - 10:27 PM



has updated his web site
Posted on Fri., Sep. 4, 2015 - 10:27 PM



has updated his profile name
Posted on Fri., Sep. 4, 2015 - 10:27 PM



has updated his biography
Posted on Fri., Sep. 4, 2015 - 10:27 PM




 
has added 1 new photo to the album Legend107

Monday Night on Legend Radio Network

http://tunein.com/radio/Legend-Radio-Network-s251301/
or listen by phone @ 641-552-5074
Posted on Mon., Aug. 31, 2015 - 7:17 PM


http://theheavystorm.podomatic.com/entry/2015-08-21T22_52_45-07_00
Posted on Thu., Aug. 27, 2015 - 9:19 PM


http://theheavystorm.podomatic.com/entry/2015-08-16T18_11_20-07_00
Posted on Thu., Aug. 20, 2015 - 9:04 PM


http://theheavystorm.podomatic.com/entry/2015-08-09T11_49_57-07_00
Posted on Fri., Aug. 14, 2015 - 8:28 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album The Heavystorm Show

This Week On The Heavystorm Special Old School Edition w/The Intruders Special Guest

Tonight @9pm e.s.t. w/ Midnight e.s.t. encore
link: www.live365.com/stations/legend107_
or listen by phone 641-552-5074?
Posted on Sun., Aug. 9, 2015 - 4:16 PM


http://theheavystorm.podomatic.com/entry/2015-08-09T10_36_51-07_00
Posted on Sun., Aug. 9, 2015 - 2:44 PM


http://theheavystorm.podomatic.com/entry/2015-07-15T14_48_08-07_00
Posted on Thu., Jul. 16, 2015 - 7:49 PM


http://theheavystorm.podomatic.com/entry/2015-07-10T16_17_21-07_00
Posted on Fri., Jul. 10, 2015 - 8:13 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album The Heavystorm Show

The Heavystorm Special Summer Edition w/Alvin Garrett Special Guest

www.live365.com/stations/legend107_
Posted on Fri., Jul. 10, 2015 - 7:04 PM


http://theheavystorm.podomatic.com/entry/2015-07-02T15_55_11-07_00
Posted on Thu., Jul. 2, 2015 - 7:49 PM


http://theheavystorm.podomatic.com/entry/2015-06-22T17_56_15-07_00
Posted on Fri., Jun. 26, 2015 - 6:26 PM


http://theheavystorm.podomatic.com/entry/2015-06-15T15_06_21-07_00
Posted on Fri., Jun. 19, 2015 - 8:24 PM


http://theheavystorm.podomatic.com/entry/2015-06-08T16_08_57-07_00
Posted on Thu., Jun. 11, 2015 - 4:44 PM


http://theheavystorm.podomatic.com/entry/2015-06-01T15_36_53-07_00
Posted on Thu., Jun. 4, 2015 - 11:49 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album The Heavystorm Show

This Week On The Heavystorm Lisa London

www.live365.com/stations/legend107_
Posted on Fri., May. 29, 2015 - 8:30 PM


http://theheavystorm.podomatic.com/entry/2015-05-24T21_06_53-07_00
Posted on Thu., May. 28, 2015 - 2:29 AM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album The Heavystorm Show

This Week On The Heavystorm The Dutchess

www.live365.com/stations/legend107_
Posted on Fri., May. 22, 2015 - 6:36 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album The Heavystorm Show

This Week On The Heavystorm The Dutchess

www.live365.com/stations/legend107_
Posted on Fri., May. 22, 2015 - 6:16 PM


http://theheavystorm.podomatic.com/entry/2015-05-17T19_31_54-07_00
Posted on Thu., May. 21, 2015 - 6:32 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album The Heavystorm Show

This Week On The Heavystorm Harold Melvin & The Bluenotes

www.live365.com/stations/legend107_
Posted on Fri., May. 15, 2015 - 7:32 PM


http://theheavystorm.podomatic.com/entry/2015-05-10T15_57_16-07_00
Posted on Thu., May. 14, 2015 - 7:09 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album The Heavystorm Show

This Week On The Heavystorm Katrenia Jefferson

Wind down Mother's Day with some slow jamz tonight !
@9pm e.s.t.w/Midnight e.s.t. encore !
Link: Legend107Radio.com or
Live365.com/stations/legend107_
Also featuring music from Àn...
View more
Posted on Sun., May. 10, 2015 - 5:41 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album The Heavystorm Show

This Week On The Heavystorm Cupid

www.live365.com/stations/legend107_
Posted on Fri., May. 1, 2015 - 6:45 PM


http://theheavystorm.podomatic.com/entry/2015-04-26T15_13_17-07_00
Posted on Thu., Apr. 30, 2015 - 8:44 PM


http://theheavystorm.podomatic.com/entry/2015-04-21T04_06_45-07_00
Posted on Thu., Apr. 23, 2015 - 6:10 AM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Legend107

Tonight on Legend107Radio.com

www.live365.com/stations/legend107_
Posted on Tue., Apr. 21, 2015 - 5:10 PM


http://theheavystorm.podomatic.com/entry/2015-04-12T18_06_12-07_00
Posted on Thu., Apr. 16, 2015 - 7:01 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Legend107

Tonight on Legend107Radio.com

www.live365.com/stations/legend107_
Posted on Thu., Apr. 9, 2015 - 5:28 PM


http://theheavystorm.podomatic.com/entry/2015-04-08T14_41_21-07_00
Posted on Thu., Apr. 9, 2015 - 6:23 AM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Legend107

Tonight on Legend107Radio.com

www.live365.com/stations/legend107_
Posted on Wed., Apr. 8, 2015 - 5:23 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Legend107

Tonight on Legend107Radio.com

www.live365.com/stations/legend107_
Posted on Tue., Apr. 7, 2015 - 5:17 PM


http://theheavystorm.podomatic.com/entry/2015-03-29T05_45_05-07_00
Posted on Fri., Apr. 3, 2015 - 7:36 AM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Legend107

Tonight on Legend107Radio.com

www.live365.com/stations/legend107_
Posted on Wed., Apr. 1, 2015 - 6:34 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Legend107

Tonight on Legend107Radio.com

www.live365.com/stations/legend107_
Posted on Tue., Mar. 31, 2015 - 6:28 PM


http://theheavystorm.podomatic.com/entry/2015-03-29T05_36_09-07_00
Posted on Sun., Mar. 29, 2015 - 9:14 AM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album The Heavystorm Show

This Week On The Heavystorm Thom J Lourim

www.live365.com/stations/legend107_
Posted on Sat., Mar. 21, 2015 - 9:11 AM


http://theheavystorm.podomatic.com/…/2015-03-17T20_35_54-07…
Posted on Fri., Mar. 20, 2015 - 3:59 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album The Heavystorm Show

This Week On The Heavystorm Uvee Hayes

www.live365.com/stations/legend107_
Posted on Sat., Mar. 14, 2015 - 7:25 PM


http://theheavystorm.podomatic.com/entry/2015-03-09T13_06_46-07_00
Posted on Thu., Mar. 12, 2015 - 9:03 PM


http://theheavystorm.podomatic.com/entry/2015-03-01T14_48_37-08_00
Posted on Thu., Mar. 5, 2015 - 5:50 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Legend107

Tonight on Legend107Radio.com

www.live365.com/stations/legend107_
Posted on Tue., Mar. 3, 2015 - 6:53 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album The Heavystorm Show

This Week on The Heavystorm Show : K.Avett

www.live365.com/stations/legend107_
Posted on Fri., Feb. 27, 2015 - 7:49 PM


http://theheavystorm.podomatic.com/entry/2015-02-22T18_34_48-08_00
Posted on Thu., Feb. 26, 2015 - 5:31 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album The Heavystorm Show

This Week on The Heavystorm Show : Marshall Thompson of The Chi-Lites

www.live365.com/stations/legend107_
Posted on Fri., Feb. 20, 2015 - 8:30 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Legend107

The Lisa London Show

www.live365.com/stations/legend107_
Posted on Fri., Feb. 20, 2015 - 8:28 PM


http://theheavystorm.podomatic.com/entry/2015-02-15T19_55_03-08_00
Posted on Thu., Feb. 19, 2015 - 5:42 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Legend107

Tonight on Legend107Radio.com

www.live365.com/stations/legend107_
Posted on Mon., Feb. 16, 2015 - 5:46 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album The Heavystorm Show

This Week on The Heavystorm Show : The Black History Edition

This Sunday don't miss this Edition 2/15/15 9pm e.s.t.& midnight e.s.t.encore
Link: www.Legend107Radio.com
www.Live365.com/stations/legend107_
Posted on Fri., Feb. 13, 2015 - 7:00 PM


http://theheavystorm.podomatic.com/entry/2015-02-09T12_54_45-08_00
Posted on Thu., Feb. 12, 2015 - 8:18 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Legend107

Tonight on Legend107Radio.com

www.Live365.com/stations/legend107_
Posted on Wed., Feb. 11, 2015 - 6:44 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Legend107

Tonight on Legend107Radio.com

www.live365.com/stations/legend107_
Posted on Tue., Feb. 10, 2015 - 5:41 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Legend107

Tonight on Legend107Radio.com

www.live365.com/stations/legend107_
Posted on Mon., Feb. 9, 2015 - 5:11 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album The Heavystorm Show

Tonight on Legend107Radio.com

Tonight 9pm e.s.t./w Midnight e.s.t. Encore
Link: www.Legend107Radio.com
www.Live365.com/stations/legend107_
Featuring music also from Howard Hewett? , Stephanie Mills? , The O'Jays? ,...
View more
Posted on Sun., Feb. 8, 2015 - 5:22 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Legend107

Tonight on Legend107Radio.com

www.live365.com/stations/legend107_
Posted on Fri., Feb. 6, 2015 - 4:40 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album The Heavystorm Show

This Week on The Heavystorm Show : Carol Riddick & Kenya

www.live365.com/stations/legend107_
Posted on Fri., Feb. 6, 2015 - 2:20 PM


http://theheavystorm.podomatic.com/entry/2015-02-01T11_17_54-08_00
Posted on Thu., Feb. 5, 2015 - 6:49 PM


http://theheavystorm.podomatic.com/entry/2015-02-01T11_17_54-08_00
Posted on Thu., Feb. 5, 2015 - 6:49 PM


http://theheavystorm.podomatic.com/entry/2015-01-26T13_49_46-08_00
Posted on Thu., Jan. 29, 2015 - 3:24 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album The Heavystorm Show

This Week on The Heavystorm Show : Laurone McLendon & Dre

www.live365.com/stations/legend107_
Posted on Fri., Jan. 23, 2015 - 4:16 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Legend107

Tonight on Legend107Radio.com

www.live365.com/stations/legend107_
Posted on Thu., Jan. 22, 2015 - 6:40 PM


 

O have some soul and jazz entrees if you care for an eargasm.

Thu., Jan. 22, 2015 - 8:43 PM

Send Tracks to Legend107Radio@gmail.com & Looking forward to that eargasm

Fri., Jan. 23, 2015 - 4:18 PM

What bit rate do I send MP3s
...128/192/256/320?

Fri., Jan. 23, 2015 - 5:20 PM

http://theheavystorm.podomatic.com/entry/2015-01-20T04_24_14-08_00
Posted on Thu., Jan. 22, 2015 - 6:16 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Legend107

Tonight on Legend107Radio.com

www.live365.com/stations/legend107_
Posted on Wed., Jan. 21, 2015 - 6:41 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Legend107

Tonight on Legend107Radio.com

www.live365.com/stations/legend107_
Posted on Tue., Jan. 20, 2015 - 5:51 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Legend107

Tonight on Legend107Radio.com

www.live365.com/stations/legend107_
Posted on Mon., Jan. 19, 2015 - 5:03 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album The Heavystorm Show

This Week on The Heavystorm Show : Robert H Fowler & Vince Broomfield

www.live365.com/stations/legend107_
Posted on Fri., Jan. 16, 2015 - 11:12 AM


http://www.mixcloud.com/TheHeavystorm/the-heavystorm-show-wmarwan-soulflow-special-guest/
Posted on Fri., Jan. 16, 2015 - 4:39 AM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Legend107

Tonight on Legend107Radio.com

www.live365.com/stations/legend107_
Posted on Tue., Jan. 13, 2015 - 6:24 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Legend107

Tonight on Legend107Radio.com

Tonight 9pm e.s.t./Midnight e.s.t. Encore
Link : www.Legend107Radio.com
www.live365.com/stations/legend107_
Posted on Sun., Jan. 11, 2015 - 6:15 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album The Heavystorm Show

This Week on The Heavystorm Show : Marwan SoulFlow

www.live365.com/stations/legend107_
Posted on Fri., Jan. 9, 2015 - 11:13 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Legend107

Tonight on Legend107Radio.com

www.Live365.com/stations/legend107_
Posted on Thu., Jan. 8, 2015 - 4:55 PM


http://www.mixcloud.com/TheHeavystorm/the-heavystorm-show-wtraci-braxton-special-guest/
Posted on Thu., Jan. 8, 2015 - 12:48 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Legend107

Tonight on Legend107Radio.com

www.live365.com/stations/legend107_
Posted on Wed., Jan. 7, 2015 - 6:08 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Legend107

Tonight on Legend107Radio.com

www.Live365.com/stations/legend107_
Posted on Tue., Jan. 6, 2015 - 5:36 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Legend107

Tonight on Legend107Radio.com

www.live365.com/stations/legend107_
Posted on Mon., Jan. 5, 2015 - 6:29 PM