Dig Devil Dig

Location:
London, Ontario, Canada

Musical Group:
Band

Instrumentation:
Backing Vocals, Bass, Drums, Guitar, Piano, Vocals

Music Styles:
Rock

Members (4):
Chad Bolen,Cheyne McCormick,Pat Davison,Ryan Kriz

https://www.nmblive.com/digdevildig
To like a post, comment, message or send friend requests, please either log in above, or
 

Dig Devil Dig

has added CS Productions as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Apr. 5, 2014 - 10:07 PM


Dig Devil Dig

has added Jam Set Music Group as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Aug. 28, 2013 - 10:33 AM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Kinda Kick Ass

The Post

Posted on Sat., Feb. 16, 2013 - 5:38 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Kinda Kick Ass

Cheyne

Posted on Sat., Feb. 16, 2013 - 5:36 PM


has updated their instruments
Posted on Sat., Feb. 16, 2013 - 5:32 PM



has updated their biography
Posted on Sat., Feb. 16, 2013 - 5:32 PM



Dig Devil Dig

has added veet kron as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Jan. 15, 2013 - 8:01 AM


Dig Devil Dig

has added BOB - Jazz Ensemble as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Jan. 15, 2013 - 8:01 AM


Dig Devil Dig

has added Joe Gande as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Sep. 15, 2012 - 2:27 AM


Dig Devil Dig

has added Radio-NuMuBu with Dan Behrman as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Aug. 27, 2012 - 1:54 PM


Dig Devil Dig

has added Andrew King as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Aug. 20, 2012 - 3:03 PM


Dig Devil Dig

has added carmen as a friend.
Posted on Sun., Aug. 19, 2012 - 7:53 AM


has uploaded a new song


tightropelovesong

Posted on Sat., Aug. 18, 2012 - 10:17 AM


Dig Devil Dig

has added NMB Daily as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Aug. 16, 2012 - 5:01 PM


Dig Devil Dig

has added Best Original song as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Aug. 16, 2012 - 3:18 PM


has added a Island of the Cowsvideo

Island of the Cows

Posted on Tue., Aug. 14, 2012 - 5:56 PM


Dig Devil Dig

has added Crazy Guitar Face Photo Contest as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Aug. 13, 2012 - 6:55 PM


 

Thanks for the friendship, DVD. Are you interested in submitting a photo for the contest? Odds of winning in this contest are excellent.

Mon., Aug. 13, 2012 - 7:16 PM

Sure, where can I send one? :)

Tue., Aug. 14, 2012 - 5:48 PM

Ah, I see now!

Tue., Aug. 14, 2012 - 5:49 PM

Posted on Mon., Aug. 13, 2012 - 12:44 PM


Dig Devil Dig

has added Craig Leach as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Aug. 13, 2012 - 12:17 PM


has uploaded a new song


Bones

Posted on Sun., Aug. 12, 2012 - 4:47 PM


Posted on Sat., Aug. 11, 2012 - 5:50 PM


Posted on Fri., Aug. 10, 2012 - 11:46 AM


 

Thanks Katie, lots more to come!

Fri., Aug. 10, 2012 - 4:44 PM

Dig Devil Dig

has added Clifford S. as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Aug. 10, 2012 - 12:56 AM


Played The Supermarket in Toronto last night. What a killer venue!
Dig,
Posted on Thu., Aug. 9, 2012 - 11:55 AM


 


Unfortunately, we did not. But great idea for next time!

Fri., Aug. 10, 2012 - 11:14 AM

Dig Devil Dig

has added Buzz Hummer as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Aug. 9, 2012 - 11:47 AM


Posted on Wed., Aug. 8, 2012 - 1:31 PM


Cheap Audio Mastering
 
Godin LGXSA
Uriah Heep
 
Logitech rectangle
Trem King
 
K-Train