CASSIUS ELLISON

Location:
AUGUSTA, Georgia, United States

Music Creator:
Artist

Instruments:
Theremin, na

Music Styles:
Rap, R&B


https://www.nmblive.com/cassiusellison
To like a post, comment, message or send friend requests, please either log in above, or
 

CASSIUS ELLISON

has added one nation music as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Oct. 30, 2014 - 8:11 AM


CASSIUS ELLISON

has added CS Productions as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Apr. 5, 2014 - 10:09 PM


CASSIUS ELLISON

has added Brockent09@gmail.com as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Mar. 18, 2014 - 6:33 PM


CASSIUS ELLISON

has added Dan Ban as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Nov. 29, 2013 - 8:01 PM


CASSIUS ELLISON

has added bernie walters as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Aug. 1, 2013 - 8:53 AM


CASSIUS ELLISON

has added LMT CONNECTION as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Jun. 5, 2013 - 6:46 PM


CASSIUS ELLISON

has added Rich Young Fly as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Jan. 30, 2013 - 10:44 PM


CASSIUS ELLISON

has added Mindful Methods LLC as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Jan. 24, 2013 - 7:23 AM


CASSIUS ELLISON

has added Fabiano/Balduzzi Productions as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Jan. 22, 2013 - 2:34 PM


RnC mixtape on da way be on the look out
Cassius.........
Posted on Tue., Jan. 15, 2013 - 1:40 AM


CASSIUS ELLISON

has added PAULLIZZI_ as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Jan. 14, 2013 - 1:09 PM


Do I have any fanz
Posted on Mon., Jan. 14, 2013 - 1:55 AM


CASSIUS ELLISON

has added Tia Jones as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Jan. 11, 2013 - 1:43 PM


CASSIUS ELLISON

has added Aaron Pittman as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Jan. 11, 2013 - 11:02 AM


has uploaded a new song


money every where

Posted on Fri., Jan. 11, 2013 - 3:23 AM


CASSIUS ELLISON

has added emot?on man as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Jan. 10, 2013 - 6:30 PM


CASSIUS ELLISON

Posted on Thu., Jan. 10, 2013 - 10:00 AM


boi boi i tell ya
Posted on Wed., Jan. 9, 2013 - 11:58 PM


CASSIUS ELLISON

has added Buzz Hummer as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Jan. 9, 2013 - 11:55 PM


thanks 4 add
Posted on Wed., Jan. 9, 2013 - 6:47 PM


 

any time check out my music

Wed., Jan. 9, 2013 - 11:58 PM

CASSIUS ELLISON

has added Danubio Rodriguez as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Jan. 9, 2013 - 6:47 PM


has uploaded a new song


the life

Posted on Tue., Jan. 8, 2013 - 10:23 PM


has uploaded a new song


me gunja

Posted on Mon., Jan. 7, 2013 - 11:39 PM


has uploaded a new song


keep it on the low

Posted on Mon., Jan. 7, 2013 - 2:17 PM


has uploaded a new song


oh girl

Posted on Mon., Jan. 7, 2013 - 1:59 PM