NMB Live Presents...

Location:
GLOBAL, Burundi

Media:
Radio


https://www.nmblive.com/live
To like a post, comment, message or send friend requests, please either log in above, or
 

NMB Live Presents...

has added Sol Ilumenon as a friend.
Posted on Wed., May. 10, 2017 - 9:59 AM


NMB Live Presents...

has added The Big Bucket Band as a friend.
Posted on Wed., May. 3, 2017 - 10:13 AM


Radio Show News! Indies With Angel hosted by Dj Angel Monday April 24th 8pm (UK), 3pm (EDT), 3pm (AST) and 12pm Noon (PDT) featuring Jean Cabbie & The Secret Admirer Society along many independent artists and bands plus a chance to win prizes from InRegalia. Tune in to Indies With Angel at Belter Radio at the attached link. Have A Great Week! http://www.belter-radio.webeden.co.uk/
Posted on Mon., Apr. 24, 2017 - 8:13 AM


Radio Show News! Subterranean Friday: Artists From The Underground at XRP Radio hosted by Cary LaCourse Today! 9 pm (UK), 4 pm (EDT), 4 pm (AST), 1pm (PDT) and Sydney (6am 04/22nd) featuring music by Jean Cabbie & The Secret Admirer Society along many independent artists and bands worldwide. Have A Great Weekend! For more information visit: https://www.facebook.com/jeancabbie/
Posted on Fri., Apr. 21, 2017 - 8:49 AM


NMB Live Presents...

has added isarielle1 as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Apr. 20, 2017 - 5:59 AM


Allan Holdsworth

Yesterday, the world lost a truly unique artist - Allan Holdsworth played the guitar and composed like no other. Truly an innovator, he was also an influence to many of the greatest guitarists out the...
View more
Posted on Tue., Apr. 18, 2017 - 6:33 PM


NMB Live Presents...

has added Ray Sparks as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Apr. 17, 2017 - 4:41 PM


NMB Live Presents...

has added Jetset as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Apr. 11, 2017 - 12:04 PM


NMB Live Presents...

has added Jonida Jelly as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Apr. 5, 2017 - 9:28 AM


NMB Live Presents...

has added G.H. Hat as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Apr. 1, 2017 - 11:12 AM


NMB Live Presents...

has added Michael Kovach as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Mar. 30, 2017 - 2:35 PM


NMB Live Presents...

has added Sharon Gabrieli as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Mar. 30, 2017 - 12:02 PM


NMB Live Presents...

has added Julie Marie Brown as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Mar. 21, 2017 - 1:47 PM


NMB Live Presents...

has added jazzrockguy as a friend.
Posted on Sun., Feb. 26, 2017 - 7:36 AM


Larry Coryell - RIP

Just lost another great one.
Posted on Tue., Feb. 21, 2017 - 10:12 AM


NMB Live Presents...

has added Robin Rendell Wordman as a friend.
Posted on Sun., Feb. 19, 2017 - 9:46 PM


NMB Live Presents...

has added Tonybluestone as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Feb. 14, 2017 - 4:16 PM


NMB Live Presents...

has added -SOPHIA- B. as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Feb. 14, 2017 - 7:21 AM


NMB Live Presents...

has added -SOPHIA- B. as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Feb. 14, 2017 - 7:21 AM


Check This Out! The Menace Indie Show Replay Edition hosted by Glenys Rudd featuring Jean Cabbie & The Secret Admirer Society New Single "It's Gonna Be Alright" including the Top Ten Songs Of The Week plus loads of new music by many artists and bands from Belter Radio's current playlist at MixCloud. Have A Great Weekend! https://www.mixcloud.com/glenys-rudd/the-menaces-indie-show-including-the-top-ten-song-of-the-week-plus-loads-of-other-music/
Posted on Fri., Feb. 10, 2017 - 7:22 AM


NMB Live Presents...

has added LyonPrideMusic & Media as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Feb. 9, 2017 - 4:16 PM


NMB Live Presents...

has added Mr.Tom as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Feb. 7, 2017 - 9:45 PM


Radio Show News! Indies With Angel at Belter Radio hosted by DJ Angel Monday February 6th 8pm (UK), 4pm (AST), 3pm (EST) and 12pm (PST) featuring Jean Cabbie & The Secret Admirer Society New Single "It's Gonna Be Alright" along with many artists and bands from Belter Radio's playlist. Have A Great Week! www.belter-radio.webeden.co.uk
Posted on Mon., Feb. 6, 2017 - 7:04 AM


Check This Out! Indies With Angel 01/30/17 Replay Edition hosted by DJ Angel featuring Jean Cabbie & The Secret Admirer Society New Single "It's Gonna Be Alright" along with many artists and bands from Belter Radio's playlist at the attached link. Have A Great Weekend! https://www.mixcloud.com/whiskyangel92/indies-with-angel-30117/
Posted on Fri., Feb. 3, 2017 - 7:45 AM


 

Sounds cool!

Tue., Feb. 14, 2017 - 4:13 PM

NMB Live Presents...

has added Phil Jones Bass as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Jan. 25, 2017 - 12:29 PM


Currently on another level.
Posted on Tue., Jan. 24, 2017 - 12:03 AM


Radio Chart News! Radio Show News! Vittek Tape Mixtape January 2017 Edition featuring Jean Cabbie & The Secret Admirer Society "Breathe" along with many independent artists and bands worldwide currently broadcasting at 70 radio stations 28 countries at Spreaker. Have A Great Weekend! http://www.spreaker.com/user/vittektape/vittek-mixtape-january-2017
Posted on Fri., Jan. 20, 2017 - 8:14 AM


NMB Live Presents...

has added Mick Dalla-Vee as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Jan. 18, 2017 - 5:23 AM


NMB Live Presents...

has added TheMightyOne as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Jan. 17, 2017 - 5:46 PM


NMB Live Presents...

has added Woodstock as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Jan. 17, 2017 - 3:13 PM


Check This Out! Emidio's Rock Den 01/12/17 Replay Edition hosted by Emidio Vaz featuring Jean Cabbie & The Secret Admirer Society "Even Close" along with the best alternative rock and independent artists and bands at MixCloud. Have A Great Week! https://www.mixcloud.com/emidio-vaz/emidio-s-rock-den-24/
Posted on Mon., Jan. 16, 2017 - 7:35 AM


NMB Live Presents...

has added DjChrisRockefeller as a friend.
Posted on Sun., Jan. 15, 2017 - 10:45 AM


NMB Live Presents...

has added WBEN as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Jan. 9, 2017 - 3:56 PM


NMB Live Presents...

has added SFSoundaudio as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Jan. 4, 2017 - 3:46 PM


NMB Live Presents...

has added Cainboy as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Jan. 3, 2017 - 4:58 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Images

Merry Christmas, NMBers

Wishing all of you and your families the merriest for the holiday season. Enjoy the down time.
Posted on Sat., Dec. 24, 2016 - 9:17 AM


 

And Happy New Year 2017 !!

Mon., Jan. 2, 2017 - 11:16 AM

Likewise, Gliem and Naoko. All the best for 2017!

Mon., Jan. 2, 2017 - 10:59 PM

Our pleasure, Russell. Great to have you with us.

Tue., Jan. 17, 2017 - 2:24 PM

NMB Live Presents...

has added BK GRAY as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Dec. 5, 2016 - 6:54 PM


NMB Live Presents...

Posted on Mon., Nov. 28, 2016 - 10:41 AM


NMB Live Presents...

has added Almo as a friend.
Posted on Sun., Nov. 20, 2016 - 4:40 PM


NMB Live Presents...

has added The One Man Bedroom Band as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Nov. 17, 2016 - 9:51 PM


NMB Live Presents...

has added Goryo Goryokaku alias Naoko Matsui as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Nov. 16, 2016 - 6:36 PM


Ha!Ha! Yup:-)
Posted on Tue., Nov. 15, 2016 - 2:37 PM


NMB Live Presents...

has added jdub as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Nov. 2, 2016 - 1:04 PM


NMB Live Presents...

has added Biff as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Sep. 23, 2016 - 6:35 PM


NMB Live Presents...

has added Edna Boykin Cultural Center as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Sep. 20, 2016 - 6:40 PM


NMB Live Presents...

has added ASIA featuring John Payne as a friend.
Posted on Sun., Sep. 18, 2016 - 2:24 PM


NMB Live Presents...

has added Jim Schaper as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Sep. 10, 2016 - 11:37 PM


Radio Airplay News! MuseBoat Top 25 Music Chart Radio Show Today! Sunday 08/21/16 featuring Jean Cabbie & The Secret Admirer Society "Breathe" at 10 pm (London), 11pm (Berlin), 5pm (New York), 5pm (Puerto Rico), 2pm (Las Vegas), 7am (Tokyo), 6pm (Rio de Janeiro) and 9am (Sydney). Join us at the Chat and Listen to MuseBoat Radio Music Chart Radio show at the attached link. Have A Great Week! http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia
Posted on Sun., Aug. 21, 2016 - 10:07 AM


NMB Live Presents...

has added JAM1BEAT as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Aug. 20, 2016 - 3:01 PM


NMB Live Presents...

has added Bill Madison as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Aug. 17, 2016 - 12:38 AM


NMB Live Presents...

has added Joanne Lediger as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Aug. 11, 2016 - 6:29 PM


NMB Live Presents...

has added KLOSS STUDIOS CO. INC. as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Aug. 4, 2016 - 3:10 PM


NMB Live Presents...

has added Adrian Iowa as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Aug. 4, 2016 - 9:12 AM


NMB Live Presents...

has added Jathon Delsy as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Aug. 1, 2016 - 4:56 AM


NMB Live Presents...

has added Adam Norsworthy as a friend.
Posted on Sun., Jul. 31, 2016 - 11:02 AM


NMB Live Presents...

has added ATJones as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Jul. 26, 2016 - 10:57 AM


Radio Airplay News! The Mikecast at Somer Valley FM 97.5 FM Monday July 25th 11pm (UK), 6pm (EDT), 6pm (AST) and 3pm (PDT) featuring Jean Cabbie & The Secret Admirer Society along many other indie artists including Thornes, The Wans, Elliot Millman, Gilda Parade, Seth Walker, The Trigger, Code Kerosene Stars and Molotov. Have A Great Week! http://www.somervalleyfm.co.uk/
Posted on Mon., Jul. 25, 2016 - 3:53 PM


NMB Live Presents...

has added Muriel Anderson as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Jul. 23, 2016 - 11:55 AM


NMB Live Presents...

has added Mike Slattery as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Jul. 20, 2016 - 5:06 PM


NMB Live Presents...

has added Boulder Creek Guitars as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Jul. 15, 2016 - 1:50 PM


NMB Live Presents...

has added Academy of Rock as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Jul. 13, 2016 - 3:36 AM


NMB Live Presents...

has added Orchestral Memes as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Jul. 12, 2016 - 10:48 AM


Hi Cliff, Just spoke to Rob, wondered if you could talk me through the masterclass system at some point? Cheers :)
Posted on Mon., Jul. 11, 2016 - 3:08 PM


NMB Live Presents...

has added Rory Evans as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Jul. 11, 2016 - 2:27 PM


NMB Live Presents...

has added Ash Mandrake as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Jul. 11, 2016 - 10:01 AM


Happy 4th of July to all of our American members!
Posted on Mon., Jul. 4, 2016 - 12:27 PM


NMB Live Presents...

has added anita ace in space Altronica Radio as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Jun. 29, 2016 - 3:12 AM


NMB Live Presents...

has added Paul Spaan as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Jun. 29, 2016 - 12:16 AM


NMB Live Presents...

has added mike caruso as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Jun. 24, 2016 - 9:50 PM


NMB Live Presents...

has added Alex von Rettijeff as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Jun. 24, 2016 - 5:23 PM


NMB Live Presents...

has added bemuzic as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Jun. 20, 2016 - 11:40 AM


NMB Live Presents...

has added Keith Thompson as a friend.
Posted on Sun., Jun. 19, 2016 - 9:37 PM


NMB Live Presents...

has added John Grulkowski as a friend.
Posted on Sun., Jun. 19, 2016 - 9:37 PM


NMB Live Presents...

has added Steve Parry as a friend.
Posted on Sun., Jun. 19, 2016 - 3:49 PM


NMB Live Presents...

has added Severny Motiv as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Jun. 16, 2016 - 2:04 PM


NMB Live Presents...

has added AdeleMoonLight as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Jun. 16, 2016 - 11:01 AM


NMB Live Presents...

has added REJEAN (REJ.E) LACHANCE as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Jun. 15, 2016 - 9:46 PM


NMB Live Presents...

has added Larry Del Casale as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Jun. 1, 2016 - 4:58 PM


Check This Out! Listen to the best Independent bands from the Pacific NW & the World Thursday May 26th at the Northwest Xposure Radio Show featuring Jean Cabbie & The Secret Admirer Society 6pm-10pm PST, 9pm-1am EST, 9pm-1am AST In Europe & Australia Friday May 27th: 2am-6am GMT & 11am-3pm AEST Tune in at www.neueregelradio.com
Posted on Thu., May. 26, 2016 - 9:38 AM


NMB Live Presents...

has added Chuck Anderson Jazz Guitarist as a friend.
Posted on Wed., May. 25, 2016 - 1:39 PM


NMB Live Presents...

has added Melanie Nini Bong as a friend.
Posted on Mon., May. 23, 2016 - 7:51 PM


Check This Out! MuseBoat Radio Top 25 Wednesday May 18th Edition 10pm London, 11pm Berlin, 5pm New York, 2pm Las Vegas, 7am Tokyo & 6pm Rio de Janeiro featuring Jean Cabbie & The Secret Admirer Society along many other indie artists and bands. Listen & Chat at the attached link. Have A Great Week! http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia
Posted on Wed., May. 18, 2016 - 8:39 AM


NMB Live Presents...

has added The oOhz as a friend.
Posted on Fri., May. 13, 2016 - 11:45 AM


NMB Live Presents...

has added Lori (SMOS) as a friend.
Posted on Wed., May. 11, 2016 - 3:02 PM


NMB Live Presents...

has added robert labell as a friend.
Posted on Tue., May. 3, 2016 - 10:51 AM


NMB Live Presents...

has added earlgroomjr as a friend.
Posted on Tue., May. 3, 2016 - 10:16 AM


NMB Live Presents...

has added Recording Arts Canada as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Apr. 29, 2016 - 8:31 PM


NMB Live Presents...

has added The Pardine Limers as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Apr. 27, 2016 - 12:15 PM


RIP Billy Paul - https://www.nmblive.com/155439-profile-billy-paul.html
Posted on Tue., Apr. 26, 2016 - 10:00 AM


NMB Live Presents...

has added George Papafilys as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Apr. 18, 2016 - 10:41 PM


NMB Live Presents...

Posted on Sat., Apr. 16, 2016 - 2:42 PM


NMB Live Presents...

has added The Dalton Gang as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Apr. 13, 2016 - 7:22 PM