Dr. Rock

Location:
OMAHA, Nebraska, United States

Media:
Radio (Online)


https://www.nmblive.com/medicineshow
To like a post, comment, message or send friend requests, please either log in above, or
 

Dr. Rock

has added George Perris as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Nov. 22, 2014 - 12:01 AM


Dr. Rock

has added Rob Decoup as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Nov. 22, 2014 - 12:01 AM


Dr. Rock

has added Electric Mud as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Nov. 22, 2014 - 12:01 AM


Dr. Rock

has added icepack as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Nov. 22, 2014 - 12:01 AM


 

dr rock, thank you for the friend add, icepack

Sun., Nov. 23, 2014 - 4:07 PM

Dr. Rock

has added Rebecca Pidgeon as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Nov. 22, 2014 - 12:01 AM


Dr. Rock

has added Robert Machado as a friend.
Posted on Sun., Apr. 20, 2014 - 1:25 PM


Dr. Rock

has added Markus Lütolf as a friend.
Posted on Sun., Apr. 20, 2014 - 1:25 PM


Dr. Rock

has added Radio-NuMuBu with Dan Behrman as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Feb. 13, 2014 - 12:12 PM


Dr. Rock

has added Bakaz Mann as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Feb. 3, 2014 - 11:16 PM


Dr. Rock

has added Playing For Change as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Feb. 3, 2014 - 11:16 PM


Dr. Rock

has added Andrew Handrick as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Feb. 3, 2014 - 11:15 PM


Thx for the hook up. We are working on New CD for a springtime release and will keep you posted. Steve .... youtube.com/qupsclarke
Posted on Wed., Jan. 22, 2014 - 3:37 PM


has updated his biography
Posted on Tue., Jan. 14, 2014 - 8:12 AM



Dr. Rock

has added 5OL1D FU3L as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Jan. 14, 2014 - 8:10 AM


Dr. Rock

has added Michael, The Glitterking as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Jan. 14, 2014 - 8:10 AM


Dr. Rock

has added Steve Clarke Trio as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Jan. 14, 2014 - 8:10 AM


Dr. Rock

has added Buzz Hummer as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Jan. 14, 2014 - 8:10 AM


Dr. Rock

has added Raquel Aurilia as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Jan. 14, 2014 - 8:10 AM


Dr. Rock

has added Andrew_Haze as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Jul. 8, 2013 - 5:16 AM


Dr. Rock

has added Paytem Jane as a friend.
Posted on Sun., Jun. 30, 2013 - 4:59 PM


Dr. Rock

has added Sophia Daniz as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Jun. 4, 2013 - 11:11 PM


Dr. Rock

has added Roksolid Entertainment Ltd as a friend.
Posted on Fri., May. 31, 2013 - 9:54 AM


Dr. Rock

has added Jeff Adams as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Apr. 24, 2013 - 11:28 AM


Dr. Rock

has added Roger Walls as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Apr. 10, 2013 - 11:12 AM


Dr. Rock

has added Steve Morin as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Apr. 10, 2013 - 8:05 AM


Dr. Rock

has added Rick Gauthier as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Mar. 28, 2013 - 5:56 PM


Dr. Rock

has added Dave Ball as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Mar. 21, 2013 - 11:36 AM


Dr. Rock

Posted on Thu., Mar. 21, 2013 - 11:32 AM


Dr. Rock

has added Rock 4ce as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Mar. 20, 2013 - 7:48 AM


Dr. Rock

has added Scott Goldberg as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Mar. 19, 2013 - 9:43 AM


Trem King
 
K-Train