Red Heaven

Location:
ALMONTE, Ontario, Canada

Music Creator:
Singer


https://www.nmblive.com/redheaven
To like a post, comment, message or send friend requests, please either log in above, or
 
Cancelling Friday's show, folks. I'm trying some new stuff and I'm just not ready yet. I'll be back soon.
Posted on Thu., Jul. 23, 2015 - 12:47 AM


 


Thanks guys. It's actually a technical issue with getting my foot controllers to talk to Ableton live. I'm hoping next week!

Thu., Jul. 23, 2015 - 12:03 PM


Sounds good.

Thu., Jul. 23, 2015 - 12:15 PM


Thanks for keeping us posted mate

Thu., Jul. 23, 2015 - 12:42 PM

Red Heaven

has added My Susie as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Jan. 6, 2015 - 1:49 PM


Red Heaven

has added KikiU as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Jan. 6, 2015 - 1:49 PM


Red Heaven

has added ChristineWi as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Dec. 9, 2014 - 2:53 PM


Best of luck with the demo tomorrow!
Posted on Mon., Dec. 8, 2014 - 12:45 PM


 

Thanks guys. I'll try to do you proud!

Tue., Dec. 9, 2014 - 11:56 AM

Great demo! Looking forward to the next one!

Tue., Dec. 9, 2014 - 2:53 PM

has updated his profile name
Posted on Wed., Nov. 19, 2014 - 10:28 PM



has updated his web site
Posted on Wed., Nov. 19, 2014 - 10:28 PM



Red Heaven

has added LizAday as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Sep. 15, 2014 - 10:35 PM


Red Heaven

has added Robert Machado as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Aug. 26, 2014 - 9:11 PM


has uploaded a new profile picture
Posted on Sat., Aug. 23, 2014 - 8:12 PM



has deleted is profile picture
Posted on Sat., Aug. 23, 2014 - 8:11 PM



has deleted is profile picture
Posted on Sat., Aug. 23, 2014 - 8:11 PM



Red Heaven

has added Anarinya as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Aug. 13, 2014 - 6:34 PM


Red Heaven

has added Chris Lange as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Aug. 12, 2014 - 8:24 PM


Red Heaven

has added Matthias as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Aug. 12, 2014 - 8:24 PM


Red Heaven

has added Lollar Pickups as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Jul. 29, 2014 - 3:53 PM


Red Heaven

has added Scarlet INside as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Jul. 15, 2014 - 3:11 PM


Red Heaven

has added Naga Flow as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Jul. 15, 2014 - 3:10 PM


Red Heaven

has added Synthetic Songz as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Jul. 15, 2014 - 3:10 PM


Red Heaven

has added Sonya Jevette as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Jul. 15, 2014 - 3:10 PM


Red Heaven

has added atjamie as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Jun. 3, 2014 - 1:06 PM


Hey man are you doing any gigs here soon?
Posted on Wed., May. 28, 2014 - 10:15 PM


Hi Dragonfly. Thanks for the connect!
Posted on Fri., May. 23, 2014 - 12:54 PM


Red Heaven

has added Pamelina H. as a friend.
Posted on Fri., May. 23, 2014 - 12:46 PM


Joel, hope to hear you again sometime soon. -Powers
Posted on Fri., May. 16, 2014 - 12:01 AM


 

Thanks man. :)

Fri., May. 16, 2014 - 12:08 AM

Red Heaven

has added Electric Mud as a friend.
Posted on Sat., May. 3, 2014 - 3:21 AM


Red Heaven

has added The Follow as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Apr. 24, 2014 - 11:28 PM


Red Heaven

has added BENMETAL as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Apr. 24, 2014 - 10:29 PM


Red Heaven

has added Ludovica as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Apr. 24, 2014 - 6:32 PM


Here goes another one. :)
Posted on Thu., Apr. 24, 2014 - 1:59 PM


Red Heaven

has added Debra Whyte as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Apr. 22, 2014 - 9:04 PM


Red Heaven

has added MrIbanez1972 as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Apr. 22, 2014 - 3:21 PM


Red Heaven

has added Gio Lombardi as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Apr. 18, 2014 - 2:53 AM


Red Heaven

has added icepack as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Apr. 17, 2014 - 7:59 PM


 

dragonfly, awesome show and thanx 4 the friend add. i hit ya on twitter also,
icepack

Thu., Apr. 17, 2014 - 8:00 PM

You bet man!

Thu., Apr. 17, 2014 - 8:02 PM

Red Heaven

has added DaveSmith-Anek as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Apr. 17, 2014 - 5:01 PM


Red Heaven

has added Laura Stincer as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Apr. 12, 2014 - 11:53 PM


Red Heaven

has added The Bob Williams Project as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Mar. 31, 2014 - 8:13 PM


Red Heaven

has added Ylva Ullsdotter as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Mar. 31, 2014 - 7:55 PM


Red Heaven

has added Bernie Landry as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Mar. 19, 2014 - 4:22 PM


Red Heaven

has added Bee as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Mar. 10, 2014 - 10:56 PM


Red Heaven

has added hirobike as a friend.
Posted on Sun., Mar. 9, 2014 - 10:27 PM


Red Heaven

has added Frets Nirvana as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Mar. 6, 2014 - 3:45 PM


Red Heaven

has added Gretchen as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Mar. 1, 2014 - 1:14 AM


Red Heaven

has added Toxie as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Mar. 1, 2014 - 1:06 AM


Red Heaven

has added Kat Rose as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Feb. 28, 2014 - 7:41 PM


Red Heaven

has added Kran Trueblood as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Feb. 28, 2014 - 11:14 AM


Red Heaven

has added Art Martin as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Feb. 28, 2014 - 11:14 AM


Red Heaven

has added Neeks as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Feb. 27, 2014 - 6:06 PM


Red Heaven

has added Ed Rogers as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Feb. 26, 2014 - 5:27 PM


Red Heaven

has added Liz Harley as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Feb. 21, 2014 - 11:14 AM


Red Heaven

has added Indie Music Impact as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Feb. 19, 2014 - 12:17 PM


Red Heaven

has added Owl as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Feb. 19, 2014 - 11:13 AM


Red Heaven

has added GraveyJones as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Feb. 18, 2014 - 7:36 PM


Red Heaven

has added Gary McClellan as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Feb. 14, 2014 - 3:00 PM


Red Heaven

has added Aubryn's Musiconversation as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Feb. 13, 2014 - 9:58 PM


Red Heaven

has added palomino as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Feb. 13, 2014 - 5:42 PM


Red Heaven

has added Gamma Infinity as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Feb. 10, 2014 - 8:06 PM


Internet is messing tonight. Had a snowstorm here and it's being flaky. I'm canceling the NuMubu show. Sorry! We'll try again tomorrow.
Posted on Wed., Feb. 5, 2014 - 7:05 PM


 


I'm trying to play here more often whenever possible.

Mon., Feb. 10, 2014 - 8:13 PM


You should you were great. I need to I just got to get some more Equipment. I'm back in the studio recording my first album.

Mon., Feb. 10, 2014 - 8:21 PM


Thank you. Can't wait to hear it... and see you performing!

Mon., Feb. 10, 2014 - 8:42 PM

Red Heaven

has added Oblee as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Feb. 5, 2014 - 5:09 AM


Red Heaven

has added Playing For Change as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Feb. 3, 2014 - 11:34 AM


Red Heaven

has added Bakaz Mann as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Jan. 27, 2014 - 8:56 PM


Red Heaven

has added Meegan as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Jan. 27, 2014 - 8:56 PM


Gotta reschedule my show for tonight, folks. I need a night off! Seeya later this week.
Posted on Mon., Jan. 27, 2014 - 7:36 PM


Red Heaven

has added Xara Fiasco as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Jan. 23, 2014 - 12:33 AM


Red Heaven

has added Jon Larson as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Jan. 22, 2014 - 11:11 PM


Red Heaven

has added Olga Zee as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Jan. 17, 2014 - 2:23 AM


Red Heaven

has added Rogr Lee as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Jan. 17, 2014 - 1:57 AM


Red Heaven

has added Geri as a friend.
Posted on Sun., Jan. 5, 2014 - 11:13 PM


Red Heaven

has added Raiyaa as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Jan. 2, 2014 - 11:43 AM


Red Heaven

has added wendyjean as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Dec. 25, 2013 - 10:21 PM


Happy Holidays, everyone!

A holiday gift from Dragonfly to any and all of you: An original and, until now, unreleased song. 100% free.

https://soundcloud.com/dragonflylive/the-unity-song
Posted on Sun., Dec. 22, 2013 - 1:06 AM


Red Heaven

has added PlanBDC as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Dec. 21, 2013 - 11:01 PM


Red Heaven

has added LiLLi as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Dec. 19, 2013 - 8:56 PM


Red Heaven

has added Augy as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Dec. 16, 2013 - 9:15 PM


Red Heaven

has added Ed Barber as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Dec. 16, 2013 - 3:42 PM