Staci

Location:
COUNCIL BLUFFS, Iowa, United States

Management Services:
Artist Management


https://www.nmblive.com/staciface
To like a post, comment, message or send friend requests, please either log in above, or
 
http://www.emusic.com/album/burning-brains-the-band/amazons-on-fire-single/15850073/ A pleasure have you as my friend. We are Burning Brains the Band from Brazil. http://www.reverbnation.com/burningbrainstheband I signed the petition "STOP AMAZON FOREST DESTRUCTION". https://www.causes.com/campaigns/68168-save-the-amazon-forest http://www.theguardian.com/environment/2014/oct/31/amaz...
View more
Posted on Tue., May. 5, 2015 - 2:47 PM


Staci

has added Foxtrot as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Dec. 9, 2014 - 9:14 PM


Staci

has added Rafi Khan as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Dec. 9, 2014 - 9:14 PM


Staci

has added Jerome Robinson as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Dec. 9, 2014 - 9:14 PM


Staci

has added Bob Robinson as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Dec. 9, 2014 - 9:14 PM


Staci

has added Gavin G. as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Dec. 9, 2014 - 9:13 PM


Staci

has added Burning Brains The Band as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Dec. 9, 2014 - 9:13 PM


Hey Staci! -powers
Posted on Thu., Apr. 24, 2014 - 11:18 PM


Staci

has added The Follow as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Apr. 24, 2014 - 11:17 PM


Staci

has added icepack as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Apr. 9, 2014 - 10:04 AM


 

staci, thanx 4 the friend add, icepack

Wed., Apr. 9, 2014 - 10:49 AM

Thanks for the request. :)

Wed., Apr. 9, 2014 - 11:12 AM

Staci

has added Scotty P Bass as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Mar. 1, 2014 - 11:53 AM


Staci

has added Bri Elliott as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Feb. 28, 2014 - 6:51 PM


Staci

has added Toxie as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Feb. 28, 2014 - 6:43 PM


Staci

has added DennyMac as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Feb. 28, 2014 - 6:39 PM


Staci

has added Nance Read as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Feb. 28, 2014 - 6:16 PM


Staci

has added Aubryn as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Feb. 28, 2014 - 5:35 PM


Staci

has added Liz Harley as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Feb. 28, 2014 - 5:13 PM


Staci

has added Indie Music Impact as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Feb. 20, 2014 - 10:21 AM


Staci

has added GraveyJones as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Feb. 19, 2014 - 6:20 PM


Staci

has added Gareth Evans-Jones as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Feb. 19, 2014 - 9:56 AM


Staci

has added Raymond Simmons as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Feb. 18, 2014 - 1:22 PM


Staci

has added ZiZi Martins as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Jan. 29, 2014 - 9:54 AM


Staci

has added Meegan as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Jan. 27, 2014 - 4:59 PM


Staci

has added Bakaz Mann as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Jan. 27, 2014 - 12:51 PM


Staci

has added [engrama] as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Jan. 25, 2014 - 10:36 AM


Staci

has added The Iowa Goatsinger as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Jan. 25, 2014 - 10:36 AM


Staci

has added Oblee as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Jan. 22, 2014 - 1:14 AM


Staci

has added James Corachea as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Jan. 15, 2014 - 4:26 PM


Staci

has added Shaun Porter as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Dec. 27, 2013 - 8:58 AM


Thx for the connection and would love to hear about what your doing and we can Network.
Posted on Tue., Dec. 17, 2013 - 1:56 AM


Staci

has added Jordan Reyne as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Dec. 11, 2013 - 11:09 PM


Staci

has added Willie Logan as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Dec. 9, 2013 - 6:07 PM


Staci

has added Steve Clarke Trio as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Dec. 6, 2013 - 7:58 AM


Staci

has added NMB Live Presents... as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Dec. 4, 2013 - 11:39 PM


 

Thanks for the friend request, Staci.

Wed., Dec. 4, 2013 - 11:40 PM

Staci

has added Buzz Hummer as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Dec. 3, 2013 - 9:07 AM


Staci

has added Clairede Dirval as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Nov. 26, 2013 - 11:56 PM


Staci

has added Mark Allan Jensen as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Nov. 26, 2013 - 5:34 PM


Staci

has added DaveSmith-Anek as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Nov. 26, 2013 - 5:18 PM


Staci

has added James Olmos as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Nov. 16, 2013 - 6:05 PM


Staci

has added TerryLynn Melody as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Nov. 13, 2013 - 9:21 AM


Staci

has added Bonnie Ammerman as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Nov. 6, 2013 - 12:56 PM


Staci

has added Jamie as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Nov. 5, 2013 - 4:09 PM


Staci

has added POL Arida as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Oct. 29, 2013 - 5:08 PM


Staci

has added TWIN GHOST as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Oct. 23, 2013 - 2:11 PM


Posted on Sun., Oct. 20, 2013 - 10:28 PM


Staci

has added Sophia Daniz as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Oct. 18, 2013 - 3:37 PM


Hi Staci, good to see you on here! :)
Posted on Thu., Oct. 17, 2013 - 5:37 PM


 

Hi Neal. :) Thank you!

Thu., Oct. 17, 2013 - 5:38 PM

Staci

has added NealHoffmann as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Oct. 17, 2013 - 5:36 PM


Hello there. :)
Posted on Thu., Oct. 17, 2013 - 5:36 PM


 

Hi. :) Thanks, Mister.

Thu., Oct. 17, 2013 - 5:36 PM

Any time. And welcome.

Thu., Oct. 17, 2013 - 5:38 PM

Staci

has added Red Heaven as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Oct. 17, 2013 - 5:36 PM


Staci

has added Rob Taylor as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Oct. 16, 2013 - 5:03 PM