Igor Korokhov

Location:
OAK PARK, Michigan, United States

Music Creator:
Musician

Instruments:
Piano, Electric Piano, Electric Organ, Keyboards

Music Styles:
Jazz, Funk, R&B/Soul, Pop, Rock


https://www.nmblive.com/subquiet
To like a post, comment, message or send friend requests, please either log in above, or
 

Igor Korokhov

has added Mykall McDowell as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Sep. 5, 2015 - 5:25 PM


 

Hello Igor! It's an honor and a pleasure to meet you! ~Myk~

Thu., Sep. 10, 2015 - 3:56 AM

Igor Korokhov

has added Asclepius as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Mar. 28, 2014 - 4:47 PM


has added a Misty (E.Garner) - samplevideo

Misty (E.Garner) - sample

Misty (E.Garner).
www.SoundBackGround.net
Posted on Mon., Mar. 10, 2014 - 10:32 PM


Igor Korokhov

has added Rebecca Pidgeon as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Feb. 26, 2014 - 4:31 PM


Igor Korokhov

has added CORE as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Feb. 19, 2014 - 10:48 AM


Igor Korokhov

has added Erik Hargrove as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Feb. 17, 2014 - 4:07 PM


has added new web site
Posted on Fri., Jan. 31, 2014 - 11:08 AM



has updated his instruments
Posted on Fri., Jan. 31, 2014 - 11:08 AM



has updated his music style
Posted on Fri., Jan. 31, 2014 - 11:08 AM



has updated his biography
Posted on Fri., Jan. 31, 2014 - 11:08 AM



Igor Korokhov

has added Raymond Simmons as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Jan. 31, 2014 - 10:52 AM


has uploaded a new song


I Feel Good (sample)

Posted on Wed., Jan. 29, 2014 - 8:37 PM


Igor Korokhov

has added Bakaz Mann as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Jan. 27, 2014 - 5:59 PM


Igor Korokhov

has added Chaka Khan as a friend.
Posted on Sun., Jan. 26, 2014 - 7:08 PM


Igor Korokhov

has added Raquel Aurilia as a friend.
Posted on Sun., Jan. 26, 2014 - 10:47 AM


Igor Korokhov

has added Sophia Daniz as a friend.
Posted on Sun., Jan. 19, 2014 - 11:12 PM


has updated his instruments
Posted on Sun., Dec. 29, 2013 - 1:01 PM



has updated his profile name
Posted on Sun., Dec. 29, 2013 - 1:01 PM



has updated his music style
Posted on Sun., Dec. 29, 2013 - 1:01 PM



has updated his instruments
Posted on Sun., Dec. 29, 2013 - 12:56 PM



has updated his music style
Posted on Sun., Dec. 29, 2013 - 12:56 PM



Posted on Sun., Dec. 29, 2013 - 11:25 AM