Effie

Location:
CLEVELAND, Ohio, United States

Listener:
Listener


https://www.nmblive.com/EffieEmmons
To like a post, comment, message or send friend requests, please either log in above, or
 

Effie

has added James Corachea as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Apr. 4, 2014 - 3:57 PM


Effie

has added DennyMac as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Mar. 31, 2014 - 9:10 PM


Effie

Posted on Tue., Mar. 25, 2014 - 6:04 PM


"Listener" just doesn't fit me. Don't they know that there should be a category of "Most Awesome Supporter of Online Music that May Occasionally Sing, Too"? :)
Posted on Tue., Mar. 25, 2014 - 3:35 PM


Effie

has added Tom Buechi as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Mar. 15, 2014 - 7:29 PM


Effie

has added TerryLynn Melody as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Mar. 12, 2014 - 2:09 PM


Effie

has added Clairede Dirval as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Mar. 5, 2014 - 2:46 PM


Effie

has added Paul Nowles as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Mar. 4, 2014 - 6:53 AM


Effie

has added dhruvá as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Mar. 3, 2014 - 7:50 PM


Effie

has added Eric Steffensen as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Mar. 3, 2014 - 11:40 AM


Effie

has added Mamaa Saiz as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Mar. 3, 2014 - 11:04 AM


Effie

has added Kat Rose as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Mar. 3, 2014 - 10:51 AM


Effie

has added canipanic_maslow as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Mar. 3, 2014 - 10:50 AM


Effie

has added jimmy ray todd as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Mar. 1, 2014 - 12:13 AM


Effie

has added DaveSmith-Anek as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Feb. 28, 2014 - 3:35 PM


Effie

has added Kran Trueblood as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Feb. 28, 2014 - 3:02 PM


Effie

has added Frets Nirvana as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Feb. 28, 2014 - 2:59 PM