Mike Howard

Location:
CHESTER, United Kingdom

Media:
Radio (Online)


https://www.nmblive.com/mikeh
To like a post, comment, message or send friend requests, please either log in above, or
 

 
has added 1 new photo to the album mike h

Mike Howard

The Superior rhythm show on the jazz uk
Posted on Sun., Sep. 13, 2015 - 1:48 PM


Mike Howard

has added LaTasha Lee & The BlackTies as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Apr. 29, 2015 - 2:31 AM


http://djmikehoward.podomatic.com/
Posted on Tue., Apr. 28, 2015 - 3:45 AM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album mike h

The Sunday soul affair radio show.

The sunday soul affair radio show reaches number 1 in the smooth jazz download charts.
Posted on Tue., Apr. 14, 2015 - 5:37 AM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album mike h

Mike Howard

Audience figures
Posted on Thu., Apr. 9, 2015 - 3:44 AM


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bHbCnxfiBpk&feature=youtu.be
Posted on Sun., Apr. 5, 2015 - 2:48 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album mike h

Mike Howard show promo

Posted on Sun., Mar. 29, 2015 - 4:19 AM


has added a Mike Howard Youtube Channel Trailer 2015 video

Mike Howard Youtube Channel Trailer 2015


Mike Howard Channel Trailer 2015

Places to find Mike Howard
Twitter:https://twitter.com/connisseur
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/hp/?dnr=E2ot...
Affinity Radio: ...
View more
Posted on Sun., Mar. 22, 2015 - 10:50 AM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album mike h

New venture

Posted on Wed., Mar. 18, 2015 - 7:10 AM


Mike Howard

has added ALPHONSE MOUZON as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Mar. 11, 2015 - 2:26 AM


has uploaded a new profile picture
Posted on Sun., Feb. 15, 2015 - 12:04 PM




 
has added 1 new photo to the album mike h

Worldmap

Audience figures
Posted on Tue., Feb. 10, 2015 - 5:28 AM


Mike Howard

has added Vel Lewis as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Feb. 9, 2015 - 4:06 PM


has added new web site
Posted on Mon., Feb. 2, 2015 - 6:38 AM



has updated his profile type fields
Posted on Mon., Feb. 2, 2015 - 6:38 AM



Tonight LIVE!!@9pm uk gmt on www.total-radio.co.uk for one night only,
Mike Howard presents a 2 hour jazz fusion and jazz funk special.
For those who have highly tuned ears,this show is for you.Don't Miss it.
Posted on Sun., Feb. 1, 2015 - 12:43 PM


Mike Howard

Posted on Sat., Jan. 31, 2015 - 10:55 AM


http://djmikehoward.podomatic.com/entry/2015-01-25T15_00_00-08_00

Catch up with the latest edition of the sunday soul affair with yours truly.Enjoy.If you'd like to follow me too that would be wonderful too.Thank you.
Posted on Tue., Jan. 27, 2015 - 4:31 AM


Mike Howard

has added MARCIA as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Jan. 26, 2015 - 2:52 PM


Mike Howard

has added Scott Coner as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Jan. 22, 2015 - 2:58 AM


Mike Howard

Posted on Wed., Jan. 21, 2015 - 2:43 PM


has updated his biography
Posted on Fri., Jan. 16, 2015 - 5:32 AM



Mike Howard

has added Gear Room as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Jan. 16, 2015 - 5:28 AM


Mike Howard

has added Buzz Hummer as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Jan. 16, 2015 - 5:28 AM


Mike Howard

has added George Perris as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Jan. 14, 2015 - 5:41 AM


Mike Howard

has added PaRaDoX as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Jan. 14, 2015 - 5:41 AM


Mike Howard

has added Michael Riesenbeck as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Jan. 14, 2015 - 5:40 AM


Mike Howard

has added Raquel Aurilia as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Jan. 14, 2015 - 5:40 AM


Mike Howard

has added Sophia Daniz as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Jan. 14, 2015 - 5:40 AM


Mike Howard

has added Rebecca Pidgeon as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Jan. 14, 2015 - 5:40 AM