Songwriter Series

Location:
GLOBAL, Burundi

Media:
Television


https://www.nmblive.com/songwriters
To like a post, comment, message or send friend requests, please either log in above, or
 

Songwriter Series

has added Xara Fiasco as a friend.
Posted on Sun., May. 8, 2016 - 9:31 PM


Songwriter Series

has added Aubryn as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Aug. 25, 2015 - 2:02 PM


Songwriter Series

has added Brian Kinney as a friend.
Posted on Sun., Jun. 21, 2015 - 8:01 PM


Songwriter Series

has added Hobbyhorse as a friend.
Posted on Sun., Jun. 21, 2015 - 7:16 PM


Songwriter Series

has added 4Monkeys as a friend.
Posted on Sun., Jun. 21, 2015 - 7:16 PM


Songwriter Series

has added John Kyle as a friend.
Posted on Sun., Jun. 21, 2015 - 7:16 PM


Songwriter Series

has added CASSKELL as a friend.
Posted on Sun., Jun. 21, 2015 - 7:16 PM


Songwriter Series

has added Bill Fulbright as a friend.
Posted on Sun., Jun. 21, 2015 - 7:16 PM


Songwriter Series

has added Harry Wheeler as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Apr. 14, 2015 - 6:18 PM


Songwriter Series

has added Michael Wells as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Apr. 14, 2015 - 6:18 PM


Songwriter Series

has added Gear Room as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Apr. 14, 2015 - 6:17 PM


Songwriter Series

has added The W Lovers as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Apr. 14, 2015 - 6:17 PM


Songwriter Series

has added Nance Read as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Apr. 14, 2015 - 6:16 PM


Songwriter Series

has added Nance Read as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Apr. 14, 2015 - 6:16 PM


Songwriter Series

has added Jürgen Joherl as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Apr. 14, 2015 - 6:16 PM


Songwriter Series

has added Gio Lombardi as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Apr. 14, 2015 - 6:16 PM


Songwriter Series

has added Kat McDowell as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Mar. 17, 2015 - 10:00 AM


Songwriter Series

has added Parabola West as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Mar. 17, 2015 - 10:00 AM


Songwriter Series

has added Guitarfish39 as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Mar. 17, 2015 - 10:00 AM


Songwriter Series

has added Voiceofanangel(aka Rev.Dreams) as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Mar. 17, 2015 - 10:00 AM


Songwriter Series

has added Michael Riesenbeck as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Mar. 17, 2015 - 10:00 AM


Songwriter Series

has added Scott Coner as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Mar. 17, 2015 - 10:00 AM


Songwriter Series

has added Violinist Cindy Marshall as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Mar. 17, 2015 - 10:00 AM


Songwriter Series

has added starsista as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Mar. 17, 2015 - 10:00 AM


Songwriter Series

has added Nicole Coward as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Mar. 17, 2015 - 10:00 AM


Songwriter Series

has added maclite as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Mar. 17, 2015 - 10:00 AM


Songwriter Series

Posted on Tue., Mar. 17, 2015 - 10:00 AM


Songwriter Series

has added Cecilee as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Mar. 3, 2015 - 3:35 PM


Awesome Songwriter!!! in about 15 min. he'll be wrapping up and then I shall begin....just tune in right here :) Songwriter Sessions Tuesday !
Posted on Tue., Jan. 13, 2015 - 5:43 PM


Songwriter Series

has added ED DIAZ as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Dec. 17, 2014 - 7:47 AM


Songwriter Series

has added The Boss as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Dec. 16, 2014 - 11:07 PM


Songwriter Series

has added Beth Garcia as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Dec. 16, 2014 - 11:06 PM


Songwriter Series

has added Judi Bell as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Dec. 16, 2014 - 11:06 PM


Songwriter Series

has added Lucy Kalantari as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Dec. 16, 2014 - 11:06 PM


Songwriter Series

has added James Black as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Dec. 16, 2014 - 11:06 PM


Songwriter Series

has added Níké Coração as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Dec. 15, 2014 - 6:21 AM


Songwriter Series

has added Buzz Hummer as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Dec. 11, 2014 - 12:35 PM


THANK YOU
Markus K
Lori Jean
Frank Palangi
Ed Rogers
Phoenix J
TerryLynn Melody
THANK YOU ALL FOR SHARING YOUR TALENT ON SONGWRITERS!
Posted on Tue., Dec. 9, 2014 - 7:03 PM


Thx for having me play today! I had fun! :) ROCK ON! www.frankpalangi.com
Posted on Tue., Dec. 9, 2014 - 6:15 PM


Songwriter Series

has added Art Martin as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Dec. 9, 2014 - 1:57 PM


Songwriter Series

has added Matthew Moran as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Dec. 5, 2014 - 11:10 AM


Thanks for having me on as part of the Songwriters Series yesterday! It was nice to be forced to rely on my own material for once instead of going off on a tangent with covers! I had a really good time and sorry for coming back so late to say thank you but I'm heading overseas and as soon as I got off air it was PACKING TIME... ugh! ;)
Posted on Thu., Dec. 4, 2014 - 8:06 AM


 

We loved your originals - thanks so much for treating us to your performance. Enjoy your travels and looking forward to your next broadcasts, DC.

Thu., Dec. 4, 2014 - 10:03 AM

Great listening to you DC. Safe travels!

Fri., Dec. 5, 2014 - 1:45 PM

Thanks! I had a great time playing for the Songwriters Series!! Such a great idea, and such great talent too.
Posted on Wed., Dec. 3, 2014 - 7:10 PM


 

Was great to have you with us, Ken. Thanks for being a part of it. Everybody was really impressed. Hope you'll do some more live broadcasting in the near future, both with Songwriters and on your own. Please keep us posted.

Thu., Dec. 4, 2014 - 10:02 AM

Thanks TerryLynn. It was a great experience for me as well! You are doing a great job! I would love to do another show. Not sure what your availability is, but I imagine there a number of great performers lining up to be a part of this. I think I will try doing a live show of my own as well, perhaps in January. Peace and best wishes, Ken

Thu., Dec. 4, 2014 - 4:35 PM

Songwriter Series

has added Lori Jean as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Nov. 27, 2014 - 7:56 PM


Songwriter Series

has added John Mcmahon- Lyricist as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Nov. 27, 2014 - 2:16 AM


Songwriter Series

has added Suzen JueL as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Nov. 27, 2014 - 2:16 AM


Songwriter Series

has added Kimberli Maloy as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Nov. 26, 2014 - 9:58 AM


Songwriter Series

has added DC Cardwell as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Nov. 22, 2014 - 3:00 PM


Songwriter Series

has added Qcreator as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Nov. 22, 2014 - 8:37 AM


has added a How to live stream on NuMuBu.com video

How to live stream on NuMuBu.com

In this easy and quick Tutorial I show you how to LiveStream your music perfomances to NuMuBu.com. It's 100% free and only takes a few moments to set-up. All you need is your Browser.
Posted on Fri., Nov. 21, 2014 - 12:37 PM


has deleted her profile picture
Posted on Fri., Nov. 21, 2014 - 10:04 AM



has uploaded a new profile picture
Posted on Fri., Nov. 21, 2014 - 10:04 AM



has deleted her profile picture
Posted on Fri., Nov. 21, 2014 - 10:03 AM



Songwriter Series

has added Frets Nirvana as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Nov. 20, 2014 - 6:20 PM


Songwriter Series

has added Erisa Rei as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Nov. 20, 2014 - 1:47 PM


Thank you for adding me. Looking forward to the Songwriter Series !!
Posted on Wed., Nov. 19, 2014 - 7:05 PM


 

We would love to have you playing in our Songwriter Series if you like :) Just send me a message if you are interested and i will send you more details.

Thu., Nov. 20, 2014 - 2:08 PM

Thanks!! Just sent you a message.

Thu., Nov. 20, 2014 - 4:27 PM

Songwriter Series

has added Ken Dunn as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Nov. 19, 2014 - 6:47 PM


Songwriter Series

has added Mark Allan Jensen as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Nov. 19, 2014 - 6:02 PM


Songwriter Series

has added DaveSmith-Anek as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Nov. 18, 2014 - 1:17 PM


Songwriter Series

has added Steve Clarke Trio as a friend.
Posted on Sun., Nov. 2, 2014 - 4:50 PM


Songwriter Series

has added Bill Neal Elk Whistle as a friend.
Posted on Sun., Nov. 2, 2014 - 4:50 PM


Songwriter Series

has added Ed Rogers as a friend.
Posted on Sun., Nov. 2, 2014 - 4:50 PM


Songwriter Series

has added jonstatham as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Oct. 21, 2014 - 10:25 AM


Songwriter Series

has added Matthias as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Oct. 21, 2014 - 10:24 AM


Songwriter Series

has added OCEAN MIND as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Oct. 21, 2014 - 10:24 AM


Songwriter Series

has added George Perris as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Sep. 2, 2014 - 11:16 AM


Songwriter Series

has added Osound / Tunelectric as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Sep. 2, 2014 - 11:16 AM


Songwriter Series

has added Raquel Aurilia as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Sep. 2, 2014 - 11:16 AM


Songwriter Series

has added Rob Decoup as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Aug. 11, 2014 - 10:23 PM


Songwriter Series

has added Rebecca Pidgeon as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Aug. 11, 2014 - 10:23 PM


Songwriter Series

has added Doc Warziders as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Jun. 17, 2014 - 11:06 AM


Songwriter Series

Posted on Tue., Jun. 17, 2014 - 11:06 AM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album Images

TODAY ON NUMUBU'S SONGWRITERS SERIES

Great song writers play for you today, live only on NuMuBu:
Posted on Tue., Jun. 17, 2014 - 11:05 AM


 

Phoenix J streaming LIVE from the UK
10am pst / 1pm est / 5pm GMT
http://www.numubu.com/phoenixj

Gayla Drake streaming LIVE from Canada
11am pst / 2pm est / 6pm GMT
http://www.numubu.com/gayladrake

TerryLynn Melody streaming LIVE from Florida
12pm pst / 3pm est / 7pm GMT
http://www.numubu.com/terrylynnmelody

Sonya Jevette streaming LIVE from Texas
1pm pst / 4pm est / 8pm GMT
http://www.numubu.com/sonyajevette

Carlene Thissen Music streaming LIVE from Florida
4:30 pst / 7:30 est / 11:30pm GMT
http://www.numubu.com/carlenethissen

Jeremy Ebenstein streaming LIVE from Los Angeles
5:15pm pst / 8:15 pm est / 12:15am GMT
http://www.numubu.com/108978-profile-jeremy.html

Glory Chamber streaming LIVE from Florida
6:00pm pst / 9pm est / 1am GMT
http://www.numubu.com/glorychamber

Eric Steffensen Music streaming live from Utah
7:00pm / pst / 10pm est / 2am GMT
http://www.numubu.com/ericsteffensen

Tue., Jun. 17, 2014 - 11:05 AM

Songwriter Series

has added Markus K as a friend.
Posted on Wed., May. 21, 2014 - 3:23 AM


Songwriter Series

has added Sonya Jevette as a friend.
Posted on Tue., May. 20, 2014 - 1:55 PM


Songwriter Series

has added Eric Steffensen as a friend.
Posted on Tue., May. 20, 2014 - 1:33 PM


Songwriter Series

has added JosieC as a friend.
Posted on Tue., May. 20, 2014 - 1:19 PM


Songwriter Series

has added Carlene Thissen as a friend.
Posted on Tue., May. 20, 2014 - 1:17 PM


Songwriter Series

has added Phoenix J as a friend.
Posted on Tue., May. 20, 2014 - 1:04 PM


Tune in TODAY!
Tuesday May 20th all day long for The Songwriter Series featuring:

Markus K
9:30am PT/ 12:30 ET / 7;30 UK
http://www.numubu.com/markus-k

Phoe Nix
10.30am PT / 1.30pm ET / 6.30pm UK
http://www.numubu.com/phoenixj

Mamaa Saiz
11:00am PT / 2:00pm ET / 7:00pm UK
http://www.numubu.com/mamaasaiz

Josie C
12:00pm PT / 3:00pm ET / 8:00pm UK
http://www.numubu.com/JosieC

Sonya Jevette
1:00pm PT / 4:00pm ET / 9:00pm UK
http://www.numubu.com/sonyajevette

TerryLynn Melody
2:00pm PT / 5:00pm est / 10:00pm UK
http://www.numubu.com/terrylynnmelody

Debra Whyte
4:00pm PT / 7:00pm est / 12:00am UK
http://www.numubu.com/debrawhyte

Carlene Thissen
5:00pm PT / 8:00pm est / 1:00am UK
http://www.numubu.com/carlenethissen

Eric Steffensen
6:00pm PT / 9:00pm est / 2:00am UK
http://www.numubu.com/ericsteffensen
Posted on Tue., May. 20, 2014 - 12:31 PM


Songwriter Series

has added Mamaa Saiz as a friend.
Posted on Tue., May. 20, 2014 - 12:29 PM


Trem King
 
K-Train