C Bret

Location:
NASHVILLE, Tennessee, United States

Media:
Music Journalist


https://www.nmblive.com/cbret
To like a post, comment, message or send friend requests, please either log in above, or
 

C Bret

has added Steve Clarke Trio as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Aug. 30, 2016 - 1:54 PM


C Bret

has added Riotous Indignation as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Jun. 21, 2016 - 4:50 PM


C Bret

has added The Pitts of Metal of Chaos as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Jun. 21, 2016 - 4:50 PM


C Bret

has added Aubryn as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Aug. 25, 2015 - 2:02 PM


C Bret

has added Meyer_Lansky as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Aug. 19, 2015 - 12:42 AM


C Bret

has added mariano as a friend.
Posted on Sat., May. 30, 2015 - 3:02 AM


C Bret

has added Suzen JueL as a friend.
Posted on Tue., May. 12, 2015 - 6:36 PM


C Bret

has added ELLIOTT RANDALL as a friend.
Posted on Fri., May. 8, 2015 - 5:20 AM


http://www.emusic.com/album/burning-brains-the-band/amazons-on-fire-single/15850073/ A pleasure have you as my friend. We are Burning Brains the Band from Brazil. http://www.reverbnation.com/burningbrainstheband I signed the petition "STOP AMAZON FOREST DESTRUCTION". https://www.causes.com/campaigns/68168-save-the-amazon-forest http://www.theguardian.com/environment/2014/oct/31/amaz...
View more
Posted on Tue., May. 5, 2015 - 3:02 PM


C Bret

has added icepack as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Jan. 13, 2015 - 3:44 PM


 

c bret, thanx for the friend add, tali

Thu., Feb. 26, 2015 - 5:18 PM

C Bret

has added Michael Riesenbeck as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Jan. 13, 2015 - 3:44 PM


C Bret

has added Indie Music Impact as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Jan. 13, 2015 - 3:44 PM


has added a new web site
Posted on Mon., Sep. 15, 2014 - 6:51 PM



has added new web site
Posted on Mon., Sep. 15, 2014 - 6:49 PM



has updated his biography
Posted on Mon., Sep. 15, 2014 - 6:45 PM



has added new web site
Posted on Mon., Sep. 15, 2014 - 6:43 PM



C Bret

has added Burning Brains The Band as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Sep. 15, 2014 - 6:42 PM


C Bret

has added Rob Decoup as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Sep. 13, 2014 - 2:01 PM


C Bret

has added George Perris as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Sep. 13, 2014 - 2:01 PM


C Bret

has added Sophia Daniz as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Sep. 13, 2014 - 2:00 PM


C Bret

has added Buzz Hummer as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Sep. 13, 2014 - 2:00 PM


C Bret

has added Sonya Jevette as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Jul. 14, 2014 - 3:10 PM


C Bret

has added TerryLynn Melody as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Jul. 9, 2014 - 11:10 PM


C Bret

has added Cecilee as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Jul. 7, 2014 - 5:31 PM


C Bret

has added DougJackson as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Jul. 7, 2014 - 5:30 PM


C Bret

has added Tim Jones as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Jul. 7, 2014 - 9:49 AM


C Bret

has added Matthias as a friend.
Posted on Sun., Jul. 6, 2014 - 5:38 PM


C Bret

has added Steelrain as a friend.
Posted on Sun., Jul. 6, 2014 - 2:51 PM


C Bret

has added Rebecca Pidgeon as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Jul. 5, 2014 - 3:04 PM


C Bret

has added Raquel Aurilia as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Jun. 30, 2014 - 3:28 PM


C Bret

has added TimBehrens as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Jun. 30, 2014 - 9:31 AM


Uriah Heep
 
Logitech rectangle
Trem King
 
K-Train