Foxtrot

Location:
Columbus, Ohio, United States

Musical Group:
Band

Instrumentation:
Guitar, Bass, Drums, Vocals

Music Styles:
Rock, Alternative

Members (1):

https://www.nmblive.com/foxtrot
To like a post, comment, message or send friend requests, please either log in above, or
 

Foxtrot

has added Sundlof Guitars as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Oct. 4, 2017 - 5:36 AM


Foxtrot

has added Michael Louis as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Feb. 27, 2017 - 10:33 AM


Foxtrot

has added Tom Noll - Rock & Roll Pollock as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Jan. 19, 2017 - 3:16 PM


Foxtrot

has added Peter Dervin as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Nov. 1, 2016 - 11:35 AM


Foxtrot

has added LAW OFFICES OF CHARLES McGARRY as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Oct. 19, 2016 - 6:08 PM


Foxtrot

has added The Crossroads Band as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Jul. 13, 2016 - 8:54 PM


Foxtrot

has added Ronnie Neuhauser as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Jul. 8, 2016 - 1:01 AM


Foxtrot

has added Mugsy as a friend.
Posted on Sun., May. 1, 2016 - 6:11 PM


Foxtrot

has added Sweet Rosie Music as a friend.
Posted on Sun., Mar. 13, 2016 - 11:41 PM


Foxtrot

has added Paul Wertico as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Mar. 9, 2016 - 6:28 PM


Foxtrot

has added Timberline Guitars as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Mar. 4, 2016 - 1:04 AM


Foxtrot

has added Stringitup as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Feb. 27, 2016 - 2:32 PM


Foxtrot

has added Little Walter Tube Amps as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Feb. 23, 2016 - 4:48 PM


Foxtrot

has added THE MUSIC INDUSTRY SELF HELP GUIDE as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Feb. 18, 2016 - 1:22 PM


Foxtrot

has added 610 as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Feb. 10, 2016 - 8:18 PM


Foxtrot

has added Northern Music as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Dec. 1, 2015 - 11:57 AM


Foxtrot

has added Stoned Crook as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Oct. 22, 2015 - 1:18 PM


Foxtrot

has added Lightly Toasted as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Jul. 27, 2015 - 11:26 PM


Foxtrot

has added mlmeans as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Jul. 24, 2015 - 12:44 AM


Foxtrot

has added The EXPRESS Band as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Jul. 20, 2015 - 7:21 PM


Foxtrot

has added Philip Hernandez as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Jul. 18, 2015 - 11:39 AM


Foxtrot

has added SweetKenny as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Jul. 11, 2015 - 7:10 AM


Foxtrot

has added Low Note Norm as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Jul. 1, 2015 - 6:15 PM


Foxtrot

has added Rock History as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Jun. 22, 2015 - 6:04 AM


Foxtrot

has added Rox as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Jun. 19, 2015 - 2:06 PM


Foxtrot

has added MarkGTR as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Jun. 19, 2015 - 8:00 AM


Foxtrot

has added Acoustified as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Jun. 18, 2015 - 6:20 AM


Foxtrot

has added Noah Peterson as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Jun. 17, 2015 - 10:05 AM


Foxtrot

has added Patty Maggie Anne as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Jun. 17, 2015 - 4:38 AM


Foxtrot

has added Steve Stine as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Jun. 5, 2015 - 2:18 PM


Foxtrot

has added Transit Music Group as a friend.
Posted on Thu., May. 21, 2015 - 4:14 PM


Foxtrot

has added Access Entertainment Group as a friend.
Posted on Thu., May. 21, 2015 - 10:06 AM


Foxtrot

has added Screaming Stone as a friend.
Posted on Wed., May. 20, 2015 - 5:21 PM


Foxtrot

has added MusicSpeak as a friend.
Posted on Fri., May. 15, 2015 - 9:05 PM


Foxtrot

has added TMC as a friend.
Posted on Thu., May. 14, 2015 - 10:27 PM


Foxtrot

has added Seth Regan / Mankind Tracer as a friend.
Posted on Thu., May. 14, 2015 - 9:17 PM


Foxtrot

has added Tim Reede Custom Guitars as a friend.
Posted on Thu., May. 14, 2015 - 8:22 AM


Foxtrot

has added Kym Larsen as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Apr. 28, 2015 - 10:02 PM


Foxtrot

has added Jon Cater as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Apr. 27, 2015 - 11:45 AM


Foxtrot

has added Aaron Wolfson as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Apr. 24, 2015 - 5:01 AM


Foxtrot

has added Mundo's Crazy Circus as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Apr. 16, 2015 - 11:46 PM


Foxtrot

has added Schecter Guitars as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Apr. 15, 2015 - 12:50 PM


Foxtrot

has added 10K-DB music as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Apr. 11, 2015 - 5:49 PM


Foxtrot

has added Linnette Harrigan Media Inc. as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Apr. 11, 2015 - 4:58 PM


Foxtrot

has added The Wall Radio as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Apr. 3, 2015 - 8:58 PM


Foxtrot

has added The Give as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Mar. 30, 2015 - 6:15 AM


Foxtrot

has added WSPD-DB TV as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Mar. 25, 2015 - 10:37 PM


Foxtrot

has added S&C Records as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Mar. 20, 2015 - 2:20 AM


Foxtrot

has added S&C Records as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Mar. 20, 2015 - 2:20 AM


Foxtrot

has added Joe Gande as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Mar. 14, 2015 - 3:19 AM


Foxtrot

has added Xombiewoof as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Mar. 13, 2015 - 1:17 AM


Foxtrot

has added Silent Rage Records as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Mar. 3, 2015 - 11:18 PM


Foxtrot

has added K-Line as a friend.
Posted on Sun., Mar. 1, 2015 - 8:07 AM


Foxtrot

has added threi/thr3i/lenchmobthrei as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Feb. 26, 2015 - 7:07 PM


Foxtrot

has added Mike Shear as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Feb. 26, 2015 - 5:20 PM


Foxtrot

has added The Unknown as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Feb. 25, 2015 - 8:54 AM


Foxtrot

has added Spark1duh? aka Dusty Wallets as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Feb. 23, 2015 - 2:03 PM


Foxtrot

has added Luna Jade as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Feb. 21, 2015 - 9:45 PM


Foxtrot

has added Pam Hawkins as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Feb. 19, 2015 - 6:28 PM


Foxtrot

has added Julie Day & Associates (JD&A) as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Feb. 19, 2015 - 1:34 PM


Foxtrot

has added Peter Penhallow as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Feb. 14, 2015 - 3:19 AM


Foxtrot

has added Simply Justice as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Feb. 13, 2015 - 1:52 PM


Foxtrot

has added Robert Machado as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Feb. 13, 2015 - 6:18 AM


Foxtrot

has added OutlawRG as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Feb. 12, 2015 - 11:50 AM


Foxtrot

has added Kevin Lee as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Feb. 9, 2015 - 12:04 AM


Foxtrot

has added Minnesota Musicians as a friend.
Posted on Sun., Feb. 8, 2015 - 8:46 PM


Foxtrot

has added johnraphaeldiaz as a friend.
Posted on Sun., Feb. 8, 2015 - 2:15 AM


Foxtrot

has added Robert D. Worsham as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Feb. 6, 2015 - 5:07 PM


Foxtrot

has added Melodic Revolution Records as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Feb. 4, 2015 - 8:55 AM


Foxtrot

Posted on Wed., Feb. 4, 2015 - 4:01 AM


Foxtrot

has added Rob Garland as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Jan. 31, 2015 - 1:09 PM


Foxtrot

has added Kopf Percussion as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Jan. 30, 2015 - 7:49 AM


Foxtrot

has added Tregan Guitars as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Jan. 28, 2015 - 9:58 AM


Foxtrot

has added Patrick Murphy as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Jan. 28, 2015 - 3:34 AM


Foxtrot

has added Zaika Music as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Jan. 27, 2015 - 12:19 AM


Foxtrot

has added Nobody's Fault as a friend.
Posted on Sun., Jan. 25, 2015 - 4:38 PM


Foxtrot

has added NH Drum Festival (Tom Mungovan) as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Jan. 23, 2015 - 10:16 AM


Foxtrot

has added Joe Rubio as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Jan. 23, 2015 - 9:41 AM


Foxtrot

has added Joe Rubio as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Jan. 23, 2015 - 9:41 AM


Foxtrot

has added Joe Rubio as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Jan. 23, 2015 - 9:41 AM


Foxtrot

has added Mighty Fine Guitars as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Jan. 21, 2015 - 6:17 PM


Foxtrot

has added Music Square One as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Jan. 21, 2015 - 4:35 PM


Foxtrot

has added Sentinel as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Jan. 21, 2015 - 1:04 PM


Foxtrot

has added Wallace Everitt as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Jan. 21, 2015 - 9:07 AM


Foxtrot

has added The Music CPA as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Jan. 15, 2015 - 5:54 PM


Foxtrot

has added Aalics as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Jan. 15, 2015 - 5:28 PM


Foxtrot

has added Ray White as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Jan. 14, 2015 - 6:25 PM


Foxtrot

has added RJD-lonestar as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Jan. 14, 2015 - 1:03 PM


Foxtrot

has added NOMA as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Jan. 13, 2015 - 6:01 PM


Foxtrot

has added MotherlodeTV as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Jan. 13, 2015 - 4:01 PM


Foxtrot

has added The Coconut Boat Band as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Jan. 13, 2015 - 8:21 AM


Foxtrot

has added xtoller as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Jan. 12, 2015 - 6:09 PM


Foxtrot

has added Ryan Griffith as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Jan. 12, 2015 - 11:43 AM


Foxtrot

has added OneLoneWolf as a friend.
Posted on Sun., Jan. 11, 2015 - 11:42 AM


Foxtrot

has added Nicholas Sevilla as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Jan. 8, 2015 - 10:24 PM


Foxtrot

has added Voodoo Amps as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Jan. 6, 2015 - 10:46 AM


Foxtrot

has added re-mark-a-bell as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Jan. 5, 2015 - 4:02 PM


Foxtrot

has added mjmnet1 as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Jan. 5, 2015 - 1:01 PM


Foxtrot

has added The Spot Studio as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Jan. 5, 2015 - 1:18 AM


Foxtrot

has added Rockingham01 as a friend.
Posted on Sun., Jan. 4, 2015 - 5:33 PM