Wrecko

Location:
COLUMBUS, Georgia, United States

Music Creator:
Musician


https://www.nmblive.com/wrecko
To like a post, comment, message or send friend requests, please either log in above, or
 

Wrecko

has added LaTasha Lee & The BlackTies as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Apr. 29, 2015 - 2:31 AM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album wrecko

Wrecko Art

Wrecko Art
Posted on Sat., Mar. 21, 2015 - 3:58 AM


 

https://wrecko.wordpress.com/2015/03/21/worth-press/

Sat., Mar. 21, 2015 - 3:59 AM

http://www.nimbitmusic.com/wrecko/#pausefordacause
Posted on Tue., Mar. 10, 2015 - 1:34 AM


https://lnkd.in/e8fct7d
Posted on Sun., Feb. 15, 2015 - 10:09 PM


 


http://www.nimbitmusic.com/wrecko/#getthisinstrumental

Sun., Feb. 15, 2015 - 10:09 PM


Get This Instrumental

Sun., Feb. 15, 2015 - 10:10 PM

Wrecko

has added Dallton Santos as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Feb. 9, 2015 - 6:04 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album and more art

DNPM ybanner

DNPM ybanner
Posted on Fri., Jan. 16, 2015 - 3:48 AM


http://iloveindie.com/song/29462/184266/?&ref=
Posted on Sat., Jan. 10, 2015 - 10:05 PM


 


is " Where Dem Locksat "

Sat., Jan. 10, 2015 - 10:09 PM


and http://iloveindie.com/song/29462/184264/?&ref=33199

Sat., Jan. 10, 2015 - 10:09 PM


is for " Issues Spark "

Sat., Jan. 10, 2015 - 10:10 PM
https://lnkd.in/eGUx9EF

http://www.nimbitmusic.com/wrecko/#theother515trackreleaseedition
Posted on Mon., Jan. 5, 2015 - 10:29 PM


 


".. no need to ask what happened to The Other5"

Mon., Jan. 5, 2015 - 10:30 PM


features production by artist

Mon., Jan. 5, 2015 - 10:31 PM

Wrecko

has added Alona C as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Jan. 1, 2015 - 11:16 AM


Wrecko

has added Aliza Hava EVE OF EDEN as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Dec. 30, 2014 - 11:10 PM


Wrecko

has added Phoenix J as a friend.
Posted on Sun., Dec. 21, 2014 - 3:24 PM


Wrecko

has added Buzz Hummer as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Dec. 20, 2014 - 10:47 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album wrecko

The Other5

Posted on Mon., Dec. 15, 2014 - 5:17 AM


http://www.nimbitmusic.com/wrecko/#allkindaquestions
Posted on Mon., Dec. 15, 2014 - 5:15 AM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album wrecko

from http://lnkd.in/eEK237n

from http://lnkd.in/eEK237n
Posted on Thu., Nov. 27, 2014 - 7:07 PM


http://lnkd.in/eEK237n
Posted on Thu., Nov. 27, 2014 - 7:04 PM


http://lnkd.in/ev2eVaG
Posted on Thu., Nov. 27, 2014 - 7:04 PM


Wrecko

has added Chaka Khan as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Nov. 25, 2014 - 9:57 AM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album wrecko

Wrecko uploadpic3

Posted on Fri., Nov. 21, 2014 - 10:39 PM


has added a new web site
Posted on Fri., Nov. 21, 2014 - 10:09 PM



has added a Adventizement for Wrecko (vimeo clip)video

Adventizement for Wrecko (vimeo clip)

Adventizement for Wrecko (vimeo clip)
Posted on Fri., Nov. 21, 2014 - 10:05 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album wrecko

wrecko uploadpic2

Posted on Fri., Nov. 21, 2014 - 10:03 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album wrecko

wrecko uploadpic1

Posted on Fri., Nov. 21, 2014 - 10:01 PM