Gear Room

Location:
MONTREAL, Québec, Canada

Media:
Television


https://www.nmblive.com/gearroom
To like a post, comment, message or send friend requests, please either log in above, or
 

Gear Room

has added Fifi Chayeb as a friend.
Posted on Tue., May. 23, 2017 - 6:55 PM


Gear Room

has added Mauri Moustaches as a friend.
Posted on Sun., May. 21, 2017 - 10:58 AM


Gear Room

has added Intellitouch Tuners as a friend.
Posted on Fri., May. 5, 2017 - 12:32 PM


Gear Room

has added Mario Tomic as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Nov. 4, 2016 - 9:19 AM


Gear Room

has added JU$T HIT$ as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Jul. 8, 2016 - 2:40 AM


Hello back on this site
Posted on Tue., Jun. 21, 2016 - 11:27 PM


Gear Room

has added Gabe Treiyer as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Jun. 13, 2016 - 12:38 PM


Gear Room

has added Clairede Dirval as a friend.
Posted on Tue., May. 31, 2016 - 8:53 AM


Gear Room

has added rasslinguy as a friend.
Posted on Mon., May. 30, 2016 - 3:59 PM


Gear Room

has added Chuck Anderson Jazz Guitarist as a friend.
Posted on Wed., May. 25, 2016 - 1:39 PM


Gear Room

has added Bernie Torme as a friend.
Posted on Mon., May. 23, 2016 - 10:18 AM


Gear Room

has added wafi hassan as a friend.
Posted on Fri., May. 6, 2016 - 5:23 PM


Gear Room

has added Pat Booth as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Mar. 22, 2016 - 5:30 AM


Gear Room

has added Burning Brains The Band as a friend.
Posted on Sun., Mar. 13, 2016 - 11:25 AM


Gear Room

has added Paul Wertico as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Mar. 9, 2016 - 6:28 PM


Gear Room

has added Anavelkura as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Mar. 8, 2016 - 10:24 PM


Gear Room

has added THE MUSIC INDUSTRY SELF HELP GUIDE as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Feb. 18, 2016 - 1:22 PM


Gear Room

has added Aaron B. Carlisle as a friend.
Posted on Sun., Feb. 14, 2016 - 4:06 PM


Gear Room

has added Samurai as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Feb. 4, 2016 - 8:36 AM


Gear Room

has added Lise-Angela Ouellet Productions as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Jan. 19, 2016 - 3:48 PM


Gear Room

has added Big John Bates as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Jan. 12, 2016 - 10:50 PM


Gear Room

has added AG Weinberger as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Jan. 2, 2016 - 8:43 AM


Gear Room

has added MPL Guitars UK as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Dec. 24, 2015 - 4:02 AM


Gear Room

has added Flamenco Tango Neapolis as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Dec. 9, 2015 - 1:03 PM


Gear Room

has added Northern Music as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Dec. 1, 2015 - 11:57 AM


Gear Room

has added CS Productions as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Nov. 30, 2015 - 11:29 AM


Gear Room

has added Art Flesh Gordon as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Nov. 30, 2015 - 4:21 AM


Gear Room

has added Nigel Bradford as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Nov. 10, 2015 - 8:35 AM


Gear Room

has added Stepside Chevy Andy as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Nov. 3, 2015 - 4:16 AM


Gear Room

has added Brett Basil as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Nov. 2, 2015 - 1:05 AM


Gear Room

has added Bill Tatton as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Oct. 20, 2015 - 8:56 PM


Gear Room

has added Stevie Cowles as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Oct. 20, 2015 - 2:36 PM


Gear Room

has added Melodic Revolution Records as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Oct. 3, 2015 - 11:33 PM


Gear Room

has added Chris Dunnett as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Sep. 22, 2015 - 12:03 AM


Gear Room

has added Jon Hammond as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Sep. 17, 2015 - 10:07 AM


Gear Room

has added Ricky Laurent Paquette as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Sep. 16, 2015 - 11:46 PM


Gear Room

has added soundboothproduction as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Aug. 29, 2015 - 7:35 PM


Gear Room

has added Dave Lockwood as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Aug. 18, 2015 - 12:31 PM


Gear Room

has added Adi Hughes as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Aug. 13, 2015 - 10:20 AM


Gear Room

has added Frank Bakken as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Aug. 10, 2015 - 2:23 PM


Gear Room

has added threi/thr3i/lenchmobthrei as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Aug. 7, 2015 - 3:45 AM


Gear Room

has added Jim Norris as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Aug. 5, 2015 - 9:50 AM


Gear Room

has added Paul Nye as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Jul. 21, 2015 - 9:23 AM


Gear Room

has added Philip Hernandez as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Jul. 18, 2015 - 11:39 AM


Gear Room

has added Adam Flanagan as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Jul. 18, 2015 - 8:04 AM


Gear Room

has added Alfonso Llorente as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Jul. 13, 2015 - 7:58 AM


Gear Room

has added SweetKenny as a friend.
Posted on Sat., Jul. 11, 2015 - 7:11 AM


Gear Room

has added marksimpson as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Jul. 9, 2015 - 12:38 PM


Gear Room

has added Teresa Taliento as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Jul. 3, 2015 - 8:38 AM


Gear Room

has added All Along This Land as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Jul. 2, 2015 - 8:54 PM


Gear Room

has added ADE FISHER as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Jul. 2, 2015 - 6:40 AM


Gear Room

has added John Young & Lifesigns as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Jul. 2, 2015 - 5:50 AM


Gear Room

has added Low Note Norm as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Jul. 1, 2015 - 6:15 PM


Gear Room

has added Cornbread Murphy as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Jun. 30, 2015 - 10:46 PM


Gear Room

has added Admiral Starr as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Jun. 26, 2015 - 3:42 PM


Gear Room

has added Riffguy as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Jun. 23, 2015 - 6:48 PM


Gear Room

has added Dallton Santos as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Jun. 22, 2015 - 10:46 PM


Gear Room

has added G. Edwin Craig as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Jun. 18, 2015 - 11:37 AM


Gear Room

has added Al Stone as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Jun. 17, 2015 - 1:57 PM


Gear Room

has added FINGERS X'D as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Jun. 17, 2015 - 9:23 AM


Gear Room

has added Steph Mallette as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Jun. 15, 2015 - 5:25 AM


Gear Room

has added Laura Stincer as a friend.
Posted on Sun., Jun. 14, 2015 - 10:28 PM


Gear Room

has added Jan Akkerman as a friend.
Posted on Sun., Jun. 14, 2015 - 9:16 AM


Gear Room

has added Jonny Tristram as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Jun. 11, 2015 - 1:43 PM


Gear Room

has added Steve Stine as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Jun. 5, 2015 - 2:18 PM


Gear Room

has added WS Holland Band as a friend.
Posted on Fri., Jun. 5, 2015 - 10:54 AM


Gear Room

has added Habitformed records. as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Jun. 4, 2015 - 9:54 AM


Gear Room

has added Tim Sanders as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Jun. 3, 2015 - 9:09 PM


Gear Room

has added ayalaguitarist as a friend.
Posted on Wed., Jun. 3, 2015 - 6:26 PM


Posted on Sun., May. 31, 2015 - 6:43 AM


The Great Ray Wylie Hubbard and BrownBox
Posted on Thu., May. 28, 2015 - 8:47 PM


Gear Room

has added Whiskey River(Skynyrd Tribute) as a friend.
Posted on Thu., Apr. 30, 2015 - 6:01 PM


Gear Room

has added KxmRock as a friend.
Posted on Mon., Apr. 13, 2015 - 11:48 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album gearroom

Roland av mixer

Rolans fantastic AV mixer VR-3EX
Posted on Fri., Apr. 10, 2015 - 10:20 PM


 

They are amazing. Anyone who's serious about live streaming needs one of these.

Sat., Apr. 11, 2015 - 12:25 AM

Wow..looks cool! :-)

Mon., May. 18, 2015 - 10:22 AM

has added a bass frequencies put out a firevideo

bass frequencies put out a fire

this is an awesome !!
Posted on Fri., Mar. 27, 2015 - 6:23 PM



 
has added 1 new photo to the album gearroom

GearRoom's John Acer

A little fun in Old MTL. photo by Christa FairChild
Posted on Fri., Mar. 20, 2015 - 8:01 PM


has added a Improv jazz rockvideo

Improv jazz rock

JohnAcer from GearRoom messin around with a guitar synth live at Honey Martins
Posted on Sat., Mar. 14, 2015 - 11:02 PM


has added a a little jazzvideo

a little jazz

GearRooms John Acer playing a jazz standard straight no chaser. well that was a few years back in my jazz hayday
Posted on Sat., Mar. 14, 2015 - 10:57 PM


 

Crazy comping!! Love it.

Sun., Mar. 15, 2015 - 2:25 AM

,Nice job mate,

Sun., Mar. 15, 2015 - 7:26 AM

Love It ! Great Trio

Fri., Jun. 26, 2015 - 3:41 PM


 
has added 1 new photo to the album gearroom

Tenor Guitar Gathering

Gear Room would like to welcome the one and only Tenor Guitar Foundation !!
Looka like a great time in Oregon with lots o ukelele too..
Posted on Sun., Mar. 8, 2015 - 4:50 PM