The oOhz

Location:
WORCESTER, United Kingdom

Music Creator:
Songwriter

Music Styles:
Alternative, Rock


https://www.nmblive.com/theoohz
To like a post, comment, message or send friend requests, please either log in above, or
 
has added a death Doll 3video

death Doll 3

Posted on Fri., Dec. 15, 2017 - 12:47 AM


has uploaded a new song


Velvet & Gold

Posted on Mon., Mar. 6, 2017 - 2:31 AM


has uploaded a new song


Never Said Goodbye

Posted on Sat., Feb. 11, 2017 - 8:15 AM


has uploaded a new song


Girlfriend

Posted on Sat., Jan. 28, 2017 - 9:33 AM


has uploaded a new song


Skeletons

Posted on Sun., Jan. 22, 2017 - 9:52 AM


has added a Hasslin' Mevideo

Hasslin' Me

live video take on acoustic guitar
Posted on Tue., Jan. 17, 2017 - 1:28 PM


has added a CUBavideo

CUBa

Posted on Fri., Jan. 6, 2017 - 2:22 AM


has added a Sinister Sexyvideo

Sinister Sexy

Posted on Tue., Dec. 27, 2016 - 7:56 AM


has uploaded a new song


Pearl Diver

Posted on Sun., Nov. 13, 2016 - 9:31 AM


thanks for your friendship, watch out for PRIKK:boost your life, soon in English.....all the best in the meantime.
Posted on Tue., Jul. 19, 2016 - 2:20 AM


 

Same goes...look forward to it...thanks for the 'likes' regards andy j tyler

Tue., Jul. 19, 2016 - 2:24 AM

The oOhz

has added PRIKK - Boost your life as a friend.
Posted on Tue., Jul. 19, 2016 - 2:17 AM


has updated his music style
Posted on Tue., Jun. 14, 2016 - 1:25 PM



The oOhz

has added Soulvation as a friend.
Posted on Mon., May. 30, 2016 - 10:20 AM


 

Thanks for the add. Really enjoyed your video. Reminded me of Max Headroom from back in the day.

Mon., May. 30, 2016 - 10:21 AM

Thanks Soulvation...was trying for the Max!

Mon., May. 30, 2016 - 10:37 AM

: D

Mon., May. 30, 2016 - 1:14 PM

has updated his music style
Posted on Sat., May. 28, 2016 - 8:59 AM



The oOhz

has added zed mizar as a friend.
Posted on Sun., May. 22, 2016 - 4:45 AM


The oOhz

has added Sophia Radisch as a friend.
Posted on Mon., May. 16, 2016 - 3:01 PM


The oOhz

Posted on Sun., May. 15, 2016 - 9:08 AM


The oOhz

has added Buzz Hummer as a friend.
Posted on Fri., May. 13, 2016 - 12:59 PM


The oOhz

has added NMB Live Presents... as a friend.
Posted on Fri., May. 13, 2016 - 11:45 AM


has added new web site
Posted on Mon., May. 9, 2016 - 11:20 AM



has updated his music style
Posted on Mon., May. 9, 2016 - 11:20 AM